Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bina Jn (BINA) to Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) Trains

from Bina Jn
14309UJJAINI EXPRESS00.20Raja Ki Mandi07.1306.53hr
15046GORAKHPUR EXP00.20Raja Ki Mandi07.1506.55hr
19053ST MFP EXPRESS00.20Agra Cantt07.0006.40hr
14313BAREILLY EXP01.05Raja Ki Mandi07.3506.30hr
14319INDB BARELLY EXP01.05Agra Cantt07.2006.15hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP01.32Agra Cantt06.4005.08hr
12192JBP NZM SF EXP02.00Agra Cantt07.3005.30hr
12485NED SGNR EXPRES02.38Agra Cantt09.1006.32hr
12421NED ASR SUP EXP02.38Agra Cantt09.1006.32hr
22457NED UHL SF EXP02.38Agra Cantt09.1006.32hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP02.48Agra Cantt08.3505.47hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP04.45Agra Cantt10.1005.25hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS05.00Agra Cantt10.2005.20hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS05.25Raja Ki Mandi11.3206.07hr
12161LASHKAR EXPRESS07.30Agra Cantt13.1505.45hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS08.10Raja Ki Mandi13.5205.42hr
12147NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.25Raja Ki Mandi14.1305.48hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.25Raja Ki Mandi14.1305.48hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.25Raja Ki Mandi14.1305.48hr
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EX08.25Raja Ki Mandi14.1305.48hr
12781SWARNA JAYANTHI08.25Agra Cantt14.0005.35hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP09.20Raja Ki Mandi16.3807.18hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP09.20Raja Ki Mandi16.3807.18hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS11.20Raja Ki Mandi17.2006.00hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL12.05Raja Ki Mandi18.1606.11hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS12.35Agra Cantt18.2505.50hr
02485NED NZM SPL17.15Agra Cantt22.5505.40hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES17.45Raja Ki Mandi00.1806.33hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP19.05Agra Cantt00.4505.40hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP19.05Agra Cantt00.4505.40hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS19.40Raja Ki Mandi01.3305.53hr
14623PATALKOT EXP20.05Agra Cantt01.5005.45hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP21.30Raja Ki Mandi02.5805.28hr
12405GONDWANA EXPRES22.05Agra Cantt04.1506.10hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES22.05Agra Cantt04.1506.10hr
12155BHOPAL EXPRESS23.35Agra Cantt04.4805.13hr
from Bina Malkhedi
18477UTKAL EXPRESS03.30Raja Ki Mandi10.5807.28hr
18507VSKP ASR HKG EXP04.50Agra Cantt11.2406.34hr
11449JBP SVDK EXP12.10Agra Cantt18.2506.15hr
01707JBP ATARI SPL14.12Agra Cantt19.4505.33hr
22181JBP NZM SUP EXP20.20Agra Cantt02.0705.47hr
18215DURG JAT EXPRESS21.50Agra Cantt04.0006.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bina Jn and Raja Ki Mandi?
    There are 42 trains beween Bina Jn and Raja Ki Mandi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Raja Ki Mandi is Ujjain Jn Dehradun UJJAIYANI EXPRESS (14309) departs at 00.20 and train runs on Th F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Raja Ki Mandi is Habibganj Hazrat Nizamuddin BHOPAL EXPRESS (12155) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Raja Ki Mandi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bina Jn to Raja Ki Mandi is Ksr Bengaluru New Delhi KARNATAKA EXPRESS (12627) departs at 01.32 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 368km in 05.08 hrs.