Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Birnagar (BIJ) to Kalinarynpur Jn (KLNP) Trains

from Birnagar
53172LGL SDAH PASS01.51Ranaghat Jn02.1000.19hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.38Kalinarynpur Jn04.4100.03hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.15Kalinarynpur Jn05.1800.03hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.22Kalinarynpur Jn06.2500.03hr
31768LGL RHA LOCAL06.35Kalinarynpur Jn06.3800.03hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.20Kalinarynpur Jn07.2300.03hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS07.43Kalinarynpur Jn07.4700.04hr
31722KNJ RHA LOCAL08.13Kalinarynpur Jn08.1600.03hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL08.57Kalinarynpur Jn09.0400.07hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.19Kalinarynpur Jn09.2400.05hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.06Kalinarynpur Jn10.0900.03hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.30Kalinarynpur Jn10.3700.07hr
31766LGL RHA EMU11.29Kalinarynpur Jn11.3200.03hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.22Kalinarynpur Jn12.2500.03hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS12.51Kalinarynpur Jn13.0400.13hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL14.06Kalinarynpur Jn14.0900.03hr
31770LGL RHA EMU15.15Kalinarynpur Jn15.1800.03hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.36Kalinarynpur Jn15.3900.03hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.42Kalinarynpur Jn16.4500.03hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS17.54Kalinarynpur Jn17.5900.05hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.48Kalinarynpur Jn18.5700.09hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.39Kalinarynpur Jn19.4200.03hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.15Kalinarynpur Jn20.1800.03hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST20.39Kalinarynpur Jn20.4300.04hr
31724KNJ RHA LOCAL20.59Ranaghat Jn21.1500.16hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.33Kalinarynpur Jn22.3600.03hr
31772LGL RHA EMU22.47Kalinarynpur Jn22.5000.03hr
31726KNJ RHA LOCAL23.41Kalinarynpur Jn23.4700.06hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Birnagar and Kalinarynpur Jn?
    There are 28 trains beween Birnagar and Kalinarynpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Birnagar?
    The first train from Birnagar to Kalinarynpur Jn is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 01.51 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Birnagar?
    The first train from Birnagar to Kalinarynpur Jn is Krishnanagar City Jn Ranaghat Jn LOCAL (31726) departs at 23.41 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kalinarynpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Birnagar to Kalinarynpur Jn is Krishnanagar City Jn Sealdah LOCAL (31812) departs at 04.38 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 4km in 00.03 hrs.