Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Birnagar (BIJ) to Ranaghat Jn (RHA) Trains

from Birnagar to Ranaghat Jn
53172LGL SDAH PASS01.5102.1000.19hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.3804.5700.19hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.1505.3300.18hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.2206.3900.17hr
31768LGL RHA LOCAL06.3506.5500.20hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.2007.3800.18hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS07.4308.0900.26hr
31722KNJ RHA LOCAL08.1308.3200.19hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL08.5709.1400.17hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.1909.3600.17hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.0610.2300.17hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.3010.4700.17hr
31766LGL RHA EMU11.2911.4500.16hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.2212.3800.16hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS12.5113.1500.24hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL14.0614.2300.17hr
31770LGL RHA EMU15.1515.3500.20hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.3615.5200.16hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.4216.5800.16hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS17.5418.1400.20hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.4819.0900.21hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.3919.5700.18hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.1520.3500.20hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST20.3921.0200.23hr
31724KNJ RHA LOCAL20.5921.1500.16hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.3322.5100.18hr
31772LGL RHA EMU22.4723.0300.16hr
31726KNJ RHA LOCAL23.4123.5800.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Birnagar and Ranaghat Jn?
    There are 28 trains beween Birnagar and Ranaghat Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Birnagar?
    The first train from Birnagar to Ranaghat Jn is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 01.51 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Birnagar?
    The first train from Birnagar to Ranaghat Jn is Krishnanagar City Jn Ranaghat Jn LOCAL (31726) departs at 23.41 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ranaghat Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Birnagar to Ranaghat Jn is Lalgola Ranaghat Jn EMU (31766) departs at 11.29 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 8km in 00.16 hrs.