Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Central (MAS) to Bhadrakh (BHC) Trains

from Chennai Central to Bhadrakh
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA08.1006.0821.58hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP08.1006.0821.58hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP08.4507.1522.30hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP10.0008.5522.55hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS15.1514.2023.05hr
82614MAS SRC SUVIDHA15.1514.2023.05hr
22826MAS SHM EXP16.2516.3824.13hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL23.4523.1723.32hr
from Chennai Egmore to Bhadrakh
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS22.3022.0023.30hr
82612PDY SRC SUVIDHA23.3523.4524.10hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS23.3523.4524.10hr
from Perambur to Bhadrakh
12509GUWAHATI EXP05.3505.2823.53hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP05.3505.2823.53hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS05.3505.3323.58hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP08.0508.5524.50hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP09.2008.5523.35hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR15.5014.1722.27hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Central and Bhadrakh?
    There are 17 trains beween Chennai Central and Bhadrakh.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Bhadrakh is Bengaluru Cant Guwahati GUWAHATI EXPRESS (12509) departs at 05.35 and train runs on Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Bhadrakh is Chennai Central Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL (12840) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhadrakh and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Central to Bhadrakh is MAS SRC ANTYODAYA (22842) departs at 08.10 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 1360km in 21.58 hrs.