Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Central (MAS) to Itarsi Jn (ET) Trains

from Chennai Central to Itarsi Jn
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS05.1508.0526.50hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP05.1508.0526.50hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP15.4514.3522.50hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS16.2516.4524.20hr
12669GANGAKAVERI EXP17.4016.5523.15hr
12967JAIPUR EXP17.4015.5522.15hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP17.4015.5522.15hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP19.1517.1522.00hr
22631ANUVRAT EXPRESS21.1020.0022.50hr
12621TAMIL NADU EXP22.0018.4020.40hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP23.3022.1022.40hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP23.3022.1022.40hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX23.3022.1022.40hr
from Chennai Egmore to Itarsi Jn
12390MS GAYA EXPRESS07.0006.0023.00hr
12641TIRUKKURAL EXP09.0506.2521.20hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS13.0013.4024.40hr
16793SHRADDHA SETHU13.0013.4024.40hr
22403PDY NDLS EXPRESS13.0012.5523.55hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP19.5020.0024.10hr
from Tambaram to Itarsi Jn
14816BGKT HUMSAFAR19.1519.5524.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Central and Itarsi Jn?
    There are 21 trains beween Chennai Central and Itarsi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Itarsi Jn is CHENNAI CENTRAL SHMATA VD KATRA ANDAMAN EXPRESS (16031) departs at 05.15 and train runs on W Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Itarsi Jn is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL INDORE JN BG AHILYANAGARI EXPRESS (22646) departs at 23.30 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Itarsi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Central to Itarsi Jn is Chennai Central New Delhi TAMIL NADU EXPRESS (12621) departs at 22.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 1388km in 20.40 hrs.