1Mgr Chennai Ctr (PQ)First22.0004,5
2Vijayawada Jn03.4503.554316
5Nagpur (RL)13.5013.5510911
6Itarsi Jn18.3018.3513881
7Bhopal Jn (RL)20.1020.2214872
8Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)00.5001.001778
9Gwalior Jn02.1002.1218752
10Agra Cantt04.0304.0519932
11Hazrat Nizamuddin07.1507.1721803,4
12New Delhi07.40Last21884
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12621 TAMILNADU EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12621 TAMILNADU EXP

12621 TAMILNADU EXP, Mgr Chennai Ctr to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 65 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12621 TAMILNADU EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12621, 12622, . Superfast fare is applicable.12621 TAMILNADU EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.