1New DelhiFirst21.0503
2Agra Cantt (PQ)23.2523.271951,2
3Gwalior Jn01.1301.153131
4Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)02.3502.43410
5Bhopal Jn (RL)06.4506.507011
6Itarsi Jn08.3508.407933
7Nagpur (RL)13.0513.1010902,3
9Warangal (RL)19.4319.4515441,2
11Vijayawada Jn23.1523.2517511
12Mgr Chennai Ctr06.35Last21813,4
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12622 TAMILNADU EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12622 TAMILNADU EXP

12622 TAMILNADU EXP, New Delhi to Mgr Chennai Ctr runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 65 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12622 TAMILNADU EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12621, 12622, . Superfast fare is applicable.12622 TAMILNADU EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.