Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chennai Central (MAS) to Nellore (NLR) Trains

from Chennai Central to Nellore
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS05.1508.0402.49hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP05.1508.0402.49hr
12077JAN SHATABDI07.3510.0902.34hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA08.1010.4902.39hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP08.1010.4402.34hr
12656NAVAJIVAN EXP09.3512.2402.49hr
22611MAS NJP EXPRESS11.0013.2902.29hr
12712PINAKINI EXP14.0516.3902.34hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS14.4017.1702.37hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS15.1518.1002.55hr
82614MAS SRC SUVIDHA15.1518.1002.55hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP15.4518.2302.38hr
22826MAS SHM EXP16.2519.2402.59hr
22860MAS PURI EXPRESS16.2519.2402.59hr
12603HYDERABAD EXP16.4519.4402.59hr
12967JAIPUR EXP17.4020.0202.22hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP17.4020.0202.22hr
12759CHARMINAR EXP18.1020.5402.44hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP19.1521.4602.31hr
12829BHUBANESWAR EXP21.1023.4902.39hr
12852BILASPUR EXPRESS21.1023.4902.39hr
22802MAS VSKP EXP21.1023.4902.39hr
22870VISAKAPATNAM EXP21.1023.4902.39hr
22631ANUVRAT EXPRESS21.1023.4902.39hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS22.5502.2603.31hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP23.0002.4203.42hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP23.3001.5302.23hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP23.3001.5302.23hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX23.3001.5202.22hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS23.3001.5302.23hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL23.4502.1702.32hr
from Perambur to Nellore
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP09.0512.4403.39hr
from Chennai Egmore to Nellore
12390MS GAYA EXPRESS07.0010.1803.18hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS13.0016.0403.04hr
22663MS JODHPUR EXP15.1518.0602.51hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP19.5022.5803.08hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS22.3001.2802.58hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP22.3001.2902.59hr
12897PDY BBS EXPRESS22.3001.2902.59hr
18495BHUBANESWAR EXP22.3001.2802.58hr
82612PDY SRC SUVIDHA23.3503.0303.28hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS23.3503.0303.28hr
from Tambaram to Nellore
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS21.4501.2803.43hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP21.4501.2803.43hr
from Chengalpattu Jn to Nellore
17643CIRCAR EXP16.0020.4004.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chennai Central and Nellore?
    There are 46 trains beween Chennai Central and Nellore.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Nellore is CHENNAI CENTRAL SHMATA VD KATRA ANDAMAN EXPRESS (16031) departs at 05.15 and train runs on W Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chennai Central?
    The first train from Chennai Central to Nellore is Chennai Central Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL (12840) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nellore and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chennai Central to Nellore is Chennai Central Jaipur Jn JAIPUR EXPRESS (12967) departs at 17.40 and train runs on Tu Su. It covers the distance of 176km in 02.22 hrs.