Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

H Sahib Nanded (NED) to Aurangabad (AWB) Trains

from H Sahib Nanded to Aurangabad
17213NS NSL EXP01.3006.2504.55hr
11206NZB LTT EXP01.3006.2504.55hr
51422NZB PUNE PASS02.4508.1505.30hr
17417TPTY SNSI EXP03.1507.3004.15hr
18503VSKP SNSI EXP03.4007.3003.50hr
17231NS NSL EXP03.4007.3003.50hr
11046DIKSHABHUMI EXP03.4509.0005.15hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES05.1509.4004.25hr
16003MAS NSL EXPRESS05.1509.4004.25hr
17688MARATHWADA EXP05.3010.0504.35hr
11084TADOBA EXPRESS07.1012.2505.15hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP09.3013.3504.05hr
17618TAPOVAN EXP10.0514.3004.25hr
17620NED AWB EXP11.5017.2005.30hr
57561KCG MMR PASS12.3519.0506.30hr
11402NANDIGRAM EXP16.4521.3004.45hr
17058DEVAGIRI EXP18.0523.2005.15hr
57542NED MMR PASS18.4500.4005.55hr
57516NED DD PASNGR20.5002.2005.30hr
12730PUNE EXPRESS21.2001.2004.00hr
17020HYB JP EXP21.2001.2004.00hr
17064AJANTA EXPRESS23.4003.4504.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between H Sahib Nanded and Aurangabad?
    There are 22 trains beween H Sahib Nanded and Aurangabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from H Sahib Nanded?
    The first train from H Sahib Nanded to Aurangabad is Narasapur Nagarsol EXPRESS (17213) departs at 01.30 and train runs on Tu W Th F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from H Sahib Nanded?
    The first train from H Sahib Nanded to Aurangabad is Secunderabad Jn Manmad Jn AJANTA EXPRESS (17064) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Aurangabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from H Sahib Nanded to Aurangabad is Visakhapatnam Sainagar Shirdi EXRESS (18503) departs at 03.40 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 236km in 03.50 hrs.