Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jaipur (JP) to Durgapura (DPA) Trains

from Jaipur to Durgapura
59808JP KOTA PASS00.3000.3500.05hr
19808JP KOTA EXPRESS00.3000.3500.05hr
12396ZIYARAT EXPRESS02.3502.4100.06hr
22982SGNR KOTA SF05.4005.4600.06hr
59805JP BXN PASS06.4006.4700.07hr
18244BGKT BSP EXP07.4507.5100.06hr
18246BKN BSP EXP07.4507.5200.07hr
12940JP PUNE SF EXP09.1509.2100.06hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP09.5009.5700.07hr
12466INTERCITY EXP11.0511.1100.06hr
22934JP BDTS SF EXP12.4512.5200.07hr
12956JP MMCT SUPFAST14.0014.0700.07hr
14813JU BPL EXPRESS16.5016.5900.09hr
12182DAYODAYA EXP17.3517.4100.06hr
12968JP CHENNAI EXP19.3519.4100.06hr
12970JP CBE SUP EXP19.3519.4100.06hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP19.3519.4100.06hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS19.3519.4100.06hr
12980JP BDTS SUP EXP20.2520.3200.07hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP20.2520.3100.06hr
12974JP INDB EXPRESS21.0521.0900.04hr
19713JP SC EXP21.0521.0900.04hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS21.4021.4700.07hr
18632RNC GARIB NAWAZ21.4021.4600.06hr
18208AII DURG EXP21.4021.4600.06hr
18214JP DURG EXP21.4021.4700.07hr
22632ANUVRAT EXP21.4021.4700.07hr
07038BKN SC SPL22.0022.0900.09hr
14709BKN PURI EXP23.3023.3600.06hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jaipur and Durgapura?
    There are 29 trains beween Jaipur and Durgapura.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jaipur?
    The first train from Jaipur to Durgapura is JP KOTA PASS (59808) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jaipur?
    The first train from Jaipur to Durgapura is Bikaner Jn Puri EXPRESS (14709) departs at 23.30 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Durgapura and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jaipur to Durgapura is Jaipur Jn Indore Jn Bg EXPRESS (12974) departs at 21.05 and train runs on F Su. It covers the distance of 8km in 00.04 hrs.