Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jamalpur Jn (JMP) to Rajendranagar T (RJPB) Trains

from Jamalpur Jn
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS00.52Rajendranagar T04.2503.33hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS00.52Rajendranagar T04.2503.33hr
13415MLDT PNBE EXPRES01.07Rajendranagar T04.5003.43hr
15097AMARNATH EXP01.07Hajipur Jn07.5506.48hr
13401INTERCITY EXP06.54Rajendranagar T10.4303.49hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP08.35Rajendranagar T14.1605.41hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP08.35Rajendranagar T14.1605.41hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL09.15Patna Jn12.4003.25hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS10.03Patna Jn13.5003.47hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS10.03Patna Jn13.5003.47hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP10.33Patna Jn14.0503.32hr
13241BANKA RJPB EXP10.50Rajendranagar T15.1504.25hr
12367VIKRAMSHILA EXP12.35Patna Jn16.5004.15hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP14.07Patna Jn18.1004.03hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES14.07Patna Jn18.1004.03hr
13423BGP AII EXPRESS14.07Patna Jn18.1004.03hr
22405BGP GARIB RATH14.40Rajendranagar T18.3103.51hr
13235INTERCITY EXP17.17Rajendranagar T22.1504.58hr
03235SBG DNR SPECIAL17.17Rajendranagar T22.1504.58hr
12349BGP NDLS EXP18.33Patna Jn22.1003.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jamalpur Jn and Rajendranagar T?
    There are 20 trains beween Jamalpur Jn and Rajendranagar T.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jamalpur Jn?
    The first train from Jamalpur Jn to Rajendranagar T is Malda Town Delhi FARAKKA EXPRESS (13413) departs at 00.52 and train runs on Tu F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jamalpur Jn?
    The first train from Jamalpur Jn to Rajendranagar T is Bhagalpur New Delhi EXPRESS (12349) departs at 18.33 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajendranagar T and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jamalpur Jn to Rajendranagar T is Dibrugarh Delhi BRAHMPUTRA MAIL (14055) departs at 09.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 168km in 03.25 hrs.