Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jamia Osmania (JOO) to Lalaguda Gate (LGDH) Trains

from Jamia Osmania
77649UR SC LOCAL00.01Secunderabad Jn00.1000.09hr
77630SC UR LOCAL04.19Kacheguda04.2500.06hr
47205SC FM LOCAL04.39Kacheguda04.4500.06hr
47149FM LPI LOCAL04.46Secunderabad Jn04.5500.09hr
57561KCG MMR PASS04.56Lalaguda Gate05.0300.07hr
47171LPI FM LOCAL05.21Kacheguda05.2600.05hr
57660FM GR PASS05.26Secunderabad Jn05.4500.19hr
47150FM LPI LOCAL05.51Secunderabad Jn06.0000.09hr
47172SC FM LOCAL06.09Kacheguda06.1500.06hr
47151FM LPI LOCAL06.11Secunderabad Jn06.2500.14hr
47206HYB FM LOCAL06.34Kacheguda06.4000.06hr
67275FM BG MEMU06.37Lalaguda Gate06.4400.07hr
77602MED SC LOCAL06.49Kacheguda06.5400.05hr
77605FM BMO LOCAL06.51Lalaguda Gate07.1500.24hr
47173LPI FM LOCAL06.51Kacheguda06.5600.05hr
47153FM LPI LOCAL07.06Secunderabad Jn07.2000.14hr
47213LPI FM LOCAL07.26Kacheguda07.3100.05hr
47152FM LPI LOCAL07.51Secunderabad Jn08.0000.09hr
47174LPI FM LOCAL08.06Kacheguda08.1200.06hr
57486MZL KCG PASS08.08Kacheguda08.4000.32hr
47154FM LPI LOCAL08.11Secunderabad Jn08.2000.09hr
77604BMO FM LOCAL08.33Kacheguda08.3700.04hr
47175LPI FM LOCAL08.41Kacheguda08.4600.05hr
47211FM LPI LOCAL08.51Secunderabad Jn09.0000.09hr
77679FM MED DEMU08.56Lalaguda Gate09.0900.13hr
47197FM HYB LOCAL09.00Hyderabad Decan09.5000.50hr
77678MRGA KCG DEMU09.05Kacheguda09.2000.15hr
77674KCG MRGA DMU09.26Lalaguda Gate09.3500.09hr
47176LPI FM LOCAL09.26Kacheguda09.3100.05hr
47155FM LPI LOCAL09.33Secunderabad Jn09.4200.09hr
47177LPI FM LOCAL09.59Kacheguda10.0500.06hr
47165FM LPI LOCAL10.16Secunderabad Jn10.3000.14hr
67276BG FM MEMU10.20Kacheguda10.2500.05hr
47178LPI FM LOCAL10.21Kacheguda10.2600.05hr
77609FM MOB LOCAL10.32Lalaguda Gate10.4400.12hr
57474BDHN MBNR PASS10.36Kacheguda10.5000.14hr
47208HYB FM LOCAL10.51Kacheguda10.5700.06hr
47156FM LPI LOCAL10.57Secunderabad Jn11.0500.08hr
47212LPI FM LOCAL11.01Kacheguda11.0700.06hr
47157FM LPI LOCAL11.16Secunderabad Jn11.3000.14hr
77680MED FM DEMU11.29Kacheguda11.3400.05hr
47198FM LPI LOCAL11.41Secunderabad Jn11.5500.14hr
47179LPI FM LOCAL11.41Kacheguda11.4600.05hr
47214FM LPI LOCAL11.56Secunderabad Jn12.0500.09hr
47189LPI FM LOCAL12.30Kacheguda12.3600.06hr
47158FM LPI LOCAL12.31Secunderabad Jn12.4000.09hr
47180LPI FM LOCAL12.56Kacheguda13.0100.05hr
47169FM LPI LOCAL13.23Secunderabad Jn13.3200.09hr
47209HYB FM LOCAL13.27Kacheguda13.3400.07hr
47181LPI FM LOCAL13.36Kacheguda13.4200.06hr
77681FM MED DEMU13.37Lalaguda Gate13.4900.12hr
47160FM LPI LOCAL13.46Secunderabad Jn13.5500.09hr
57308MED KCG PASS13.50Kacheguda14.1000.20hr
47215LPI FM LOCAL14.06Kacheguda14.1300.07hr
47199FM HYB LOCAL14.14Hyderabad Decan15.0300.49hr
47182LPI FM LOCAL14.16Kacheguda14.2200.06hr
67277FM ZN MEMU14.34Lalaguda Gate14.4100.07hr
47200FM HYB LOCAL14.35Hyderabad Decan15.3501.00hr
47216FM LPI LOCAL15.01Secunderabad Jn15.1000.09hr
47183LPI FM LOCAL15.31Kacheguda15.3600.05hr
47161FM LPI LOCAL15.36Secunderabad Jn15.4500.09hr
47184LPI FM LOCAL15.45Kacheguda15.5000.05hr
57473KCG BDHN PASS16.16Lalaguda Gate16.2900.13hr
47201FM HYB LOCAL16.20Hyderabad Decan17.0500.45hr
47162FM LPI LOCAL16.35Secunderabad Jn16.4400.09hr
47185LPI FM LOCAL16.41Kacheguda16.4600.05hr
47217LPI FM LOCAL16.56Kacheguda17.0100.05hr
47186LPI FM LOCAL17.24Kacheguda17.2900.05hr
47163FM LPI LOCAL17.31Secunderabad Jn17.4000.09hr
77682MED FM DEMU17.43Kacheguda17.4900.06hr
47164FM LPI LOCAL17.59Secunderabad Jn18.0800.09hr
47187LPI FM LOCAL18.04Kacheguda18.0900.05hr
77645UR SC LOCAL18.06Secunderabad Jn18.1700.11hr
47218FM LPI LOCAL18.21Secunderabad Jn18.3000.09hr
47210LPI FM LOCAL18.31Kacheguda18.3600.05hr
57448MBNR MZL PASS19.06Lalaguda Gate19.1600.10hr
47188LPI FM LOCAL19.06Kacheguda19.1500.09hr
47166FM LPI LOCAL19.11Secunderabad Jn19.2000.09hr
57659SUR FM PASS19.15Kacheguda19.2500.10hr
77675KCG MRGA DMU19.21Sitafal Mandi19.3000.09hr
47207FM LPI LOCAL19.31Secunderabad Jn19.4000.09hr
47190LPI FM LOCAL19.36Kacheguda19.4200.06hr
67278ZN FM MEMU19.38Kacheguda19.4800.10hr
47167FM LPI LOCAL20.06Secunderabad Jn20.1500.09hr
47191LPI FM LOCAL20.14Kacheguda20.2000.06hr
47202FM HYB LOCAL20.30Hyderabad Decan21.1500.45hr
47219LPI FM LOCAL20.34Kacheguda20.4000.06hr
77673MRGA KCG DMU21.05Kacheguda21.1500.10hr
47203FM LPI LOCAL21.11Secunderabad Jn21.2000.09hr
47192LPI FM LOCAL21.16Kacheguda21.2100.05hr
47220FM LPI LOCAL21.25Secunderabad Jn21.4000.15hr
47193LPI FM LOCAL21.46Kacheguda21.5100.05hr
57562MMR KCG PASS21.57Kacheguda22.4500.48hr
47170FM LPI LOCAL22.06Secunderabad Jn22.1500.09hr
47159LPI FM LOCAL22.06Kacheguda22.1200.06hr
47194LPI FM LOCAL22.41Kacheguda22.4600.05hr
47204FM SC LOCAL22.50Secunderabad Jn23.1500.25hr
47168FM SC LOCAL23.10Secunderabad Jn23.3500.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jamia Osmania and Lalaguda Gate?
    There are 98 trains beween Jamia Osmania and Lalaguda Gate.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jamia Osmania?
    The first train from Jamia Osmania to Lalaguda Gate is Umdanagar Secunderabad Jn LOCAL (77649) departs at 00.01 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jamia Osmania?
    The first train from Jamia Osmania to Lalaguda Gate is Falaknuma Secunderabad Jn LOCAL (47168) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lalaguda Gate and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jamia Osmania to Lalaguda Gate is Bolarum Falaknuma LOCAL (77604) departs at 08.33 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 3km in 00.04 hrs.