Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Janghai Jn (JNH) to Bhadohi (BOY) Trains

from Janghai Jn to Bhadohi
22969OKHA BSB EXPRESS01.0501.3600.31hr
14258KASHI V EXPRESS02.1002.4300.33hr
14260EKATMATA EXPRESS03.2003.4600.26hr
12165LTT BSB SUP EXP05.1905.4800.29hr
54292PBH BSB PASS06.1206.5600.44hr
14866MARUDHAR EXPRES07.0207.3000.28hr
11107BUNDELKHAND EXP08.3709.0800.31hr
21107KURJ BSB LINK EX08.3709.0800.31hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP10.1710.5900.42hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP10.1710.5900.42hr
14204LKO BSB INTRCITY11.3612.0900.33hr
14266DDN BSB EXPRESS12.5513.3800.43hr
15160SARNATH EXPRESS14.0714.4100.34hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL14.4415.1100.27hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS17.1117.3900.28hr
14220LKO BSB EXP17.3618.1600.40hr
54256LKO BSB PASS18.0019.0401.04hr
75116PRG GCT DEMU18.5619.3400.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Janghai Jn and Bhadohi?
    There are 18 trains beween Janghai Jn and Bhadohi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Janghai Jn?
    The first train from Janghai Jn to Bhadohi is Okha Varanasi Jn EXPRESS (22969) departs at 01.05 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Janghai Jn?
    The first train from Janghai Jn to Bhadohi is Prayag Jn Ghazipur City DEMU (75116) departs at 18.56 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhadohi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Janghai Jn to Bhadohi is Lucknow Mughal Sarai Jn EKATMATA EXPRESS (14260) departs at 03.20 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 31km in 00.26 hrs.