Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jasidih Jn (JSME) to Durgapur (DGR) Trains

from Jasidih Jn to Durgapur
13122GCT KOAA EXP00.1902.3702.18hr
12360KOL GARIB RATH00.1902.3502.16hr
05007RMR HWH SPL00.3202.5002.18hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS01.4204.1502.33hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL02.1004.4202.32hr
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS02.3704.5402.17hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS04.0109.2905.28hr
13166SMI KOAA EXP06.2208.5902.37hr
13044RXL HWH EXPRESS06.2208.5902.37hr
53140JSME KOAA PGS07.0010.0203.02hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS08.0511.5303.48hr
12024JANSHATABDI EXP08.5911.1702.18hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS11.4814.1102.23hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP12.4015.5503.15hr
04206LKO KOAA SPL14.4717.5003.03hr
53050MKA HWH PASS17.0521.5604.51hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS17.2222.5505.33hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP19.2723.1003.43hr
05228MFP HWH SPL20.1223.2503.13hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX20.1223.2503.13hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS20.1223.2503.13hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP20.1223.2503.13hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP20.1223.2503.13hr
15272JANSADHARAN EXP21.1300.0302.50hr
15234DBG KOAA EXPRESS21.1300.0302.50hr
15236DBG HWH EXPRESS21.1300.0302.50hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS21.4200.3302.51hr
15048PURVANCHAL EXP22.2700.5802.31hr
15050GKP KOLKATA EXP22.2700.5802.31hr
15052GKP KOLKATA EXP22.2700.5802.31hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP22.4302.4804.05hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES23.2303.3104.08hr
13186GANGA SAGAR EXP23.5202.1302.21hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jasidih Jn and Durgapur?
    There are 33 trains beween Jasidih Jn and Durgapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jasidih Jn?
    The first train from Jasidih Jn to Durgapur is Ghazipur City Kolkata EXPRESS (13122) departs at 00.19 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jasidih Jn?
    The first train from Jasidih Jn to Durgapur is Jaynagar Sealdah GANGA SAGAR EXPRESS (13186) departs at 23.52 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Durgapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jasidih Jn to Durgapur is Patna Jn Kolkata KOL GARIB RATH (12360) departs at 00.19 and train runs on M Th Sa. It covers the distance of 152km in 02.16 hrs.