Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jasidih Jn (JSME) to Sitarampur (STN) Trains

from Jasidih Jn
13122GCT KOAA EXP00.19Asansol Jn02.0201.43hr
12360KOL GARIB RATH00.19Asansol Jn02.0201.43hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP01.17Asansol Jn03.2502.08hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS01.42Asansol Jn03.2801.46hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL02.10Asansol Jn03.5901.49hr
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS02.37Asansol Jn04.1901.42hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS04.01Sitarampur07.3003.29hr
22844PNBE BSP EXPRESS04.04Asansol Jn05.5501.51hr
63562BDME ASN MEMU04.30Sitarampur06.1901.49hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS06.22Asansol Jn08.0501.43hr
13166SMI KOAA EXP06.22Asansol Jn08.0501.43hr
13044RXL HWH EXPRESS06.22Asansol Jn08.0501.43hr
63570BDME ASN MEMU06.38Sitarampur08.3001.52hr
53140JSME KOAA PGS07.00Sitarampur08.5301.53hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS08.05Sitarampur10.2602.21hr
12024JANSHATABDI EXP08.59Asansol Jn10.4301.44hr
13508GKP ASN EXPRESS09.19Asansol Jn11.1501.56hr
13510GD ASN EXPRESS09.19Asansol Jn11.1501.56hr
12316ANANYA EXPRESS10.09Asansol Jn11.4801.39hr
12318AKAL TAKHAT EXP10.09Asansol Jn11.4801.39hr
12326NLDM KOAA EXP10.09Asansol Jn11.4801.39hr
18184DNR TATA EXP10.55Asansol Jn13.0002.05hr
08184JSME TATA SPL11.10Asansol Jn13.1502.05hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS11.48Asansol Jn13.2601.38hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP12.40Sitarampur14.2301.43hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX12.56Asansol Jn15.0502.09hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP12.56Asansol Jn15.0502.09hr
63568JAJ ASN MEMU14.10Sitarampur16.0101.51hr
73538JSME UDL DEMU14.25Sitarampur16.2001.55hr
11106PRATHAM S SNGRM15.04Asansol Jn17.0502.01hr
53050MKA HWH PASS17.05Sitarampur20.1503.10hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS17.22Sitarampur20.5303.31hr
63564JSME ASN MEMU17.40Sitarampur19.2901.49hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS18.15Asansol Jn19.5801.43hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS18.15Asansol Jn19.5801.43hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP19.27Asansol Jn22.2002.53hr
18606JYG RNC EXPRESS19.38Asansol Jn21.4002.02hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX20.12Asansol Jn22.3002.18hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS20.12Asansol Jn22.4502.33hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP20.12Asansol Jn22.4502.33hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP20.12Asansol Jn22.4502.33hr
18620DUMK RNC EXPRESS20.40Asansol Jn23.0002.20hr
18621PATLIPUTRA EXP20.55Asansol Jn23.3002.35hr
12362CSMT ASANSOL EXP21.13Asansol Jn23.1502.02hr
15272JANSADHARAN EXP21.13Asansol Jn23.1502.02hr
15234DBG KOAA EXPRESS21.13Asansol Jn23.1502.02hr
15236DBG HWH EXPRESS21.13Asansol Jn23.1502.02hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS21.42Asansol Jn23.3401.52hr
12328UPASANA EXPRESS22.11Asansol Jn00.0101.50hr
12370HW HWH S F EXP22.11Asansol Jn00.0101.50hr
15048PURVANCHAL EXP22.27Asansol Jn00.2201.55hr
15050GKP KOLKATA EXP22.27Asansol Jn00.2201.55hr
15052GKP KOLKATA EXP22.27Asansol Jn00.2201.55hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP22.43Asansol Jn01.0002.17hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES23.23Asansol Jn02.3703.14hr
18182CPR TATA EXP23.35Asansol Jn01.5002.15hr
28182KIR TATA LNK EXP23.35Asansol Jn01.3001.55hr
13186GANGA SAGAR EXP23.52Asansol Jn01.3801.46hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jasidih Jn and Sitarampur?
    There are 58 trains beween Jasidih Jn and Sitarampur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jasidih Jn?
    The first train from Jasidih Jn to Sitarampur is Ghazipur City Kolkata EXPRESS (13122) departs at 00.19 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jasidih Jn?
    The first train from Jasidih Jn to Sitarampur is Jaynagar Sealdah GANGA SAGAR EXPRESS (13186) departs at 23.52 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sitarampur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jasidih Jn to Sitarampur is New Delhi Howrah Jn POORVA EXPRESS (12304) departs at 11.48 and train runs on M Th F Su. It covers the distance of 111km in 01.38 hrs.