Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jharsuguda Jn (JSG) to Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Trains

from Jharsuguda Jn
19660UDZ SHM EXP01.25Kharagpur Jn07.5006.25hr
22829BHUJ SHM EXP01.25Kharagpur Jn07.5006.25hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX02.00Kharagpur Jn09.2007.20hr
12859GITANJALI EXP04.27Kharagpur Jn10.2005.53hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS05.02Kharagpur Jn11.1706.15hr
02191JBP SRC SUP SPL08.15Kharagpur Jn14.4006.25hr
12872ISPAT EXPRESS09.45Kharagpur Jn16.4006.55hr
12869CSMT HOWRAH EXP11.07Kharagpur Jn16.5005.43hr
12767NED SRC SUP EXP11.07Kharagpur Jn16.5005.43hr
22893SNSI HWH SUP EXP11.07Kharagpur Jn16.5005.43hr
22511KARMABHOOMI EXP11.52Kharagpur Jn19.0507.13hr
18006KORAPUT HWH EXP19.25Kharagpur Jn03.2007.55hr
12101JNANESWARI DELX19.30Kharagpur Jn01.2505.55hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP19.30Kharagpur Jn01.2505.55hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP19.30Kharagpur Jn01.2505.55hr
12129AZAD HIND EXP20.02Kharagpur Jn01.5205.50hr
12151SAMARSATA EXP21.00Kharagpur Jn06.0309.03hr
12949KAVIGURU EXPRESS21.00Kharagpur Jn06.0309.03hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL21.40Kharagpur Jn03.3505.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jharsuguda Jn and Kharagpur Jn?
    There are 20 trains beween Jharsuguda Jn and Kharagpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jharsuguda Jn?
    The first train from Jharsuguda Jn to Kharagpur Jn is Udaipur City Shalimar EXPRESS (19660) departs at 01.25 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jharsuguda Jn?
    The first train from Jharsuguda Jn to Kharagpur Jn is Mumbai Cst Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL (12809) departs at 21.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kharagpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jharsuguda Jn to Kharagpur Jn is MUMBAI CST HOWRAH JN HOWRAH SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12869) departs at 11.07 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 399km in 05.43 hrs.