1C Shivaji Maharaj TFirst06.000
3Kalyan Jn06.5206.55544
4Nasik Road09.2509.301882
5Jalgaon Jn11.5812.004203
6Bhusaval Jn (RL)12.4012.454452
9Akola Jn (RL)14.4514.505842
10Badnera Jn16.1216.156632
11Wardha Jn17.1817.207581
12Nagpur (RL)18.5519.008371
13Bhandara Road19.5119.538991
14Gondia Jn (RL)20.4820.509674
15Raj Nandgaon22.0722.0910721
17Raipur Jn23.3023.3511393
18Bilaspur Jn01.2001.3512501
20Jharsuguda Jn04.2804.3014541
23Tatanagar Jn08.1508.2517195
24Kharagpur Jn10.2310.2818535
25Santragachi Jn11.4711.4819614
26Howrah Jn12.30Last196822
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12859 GITANJALI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12859 GITANJALI EXP

12859 GITANJALI EXP, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Howrah Jn runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 30 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 65 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12859 GITANJALI EXP is owned by ECOR (ECOR). Its rake is shared with 12859, 12860, 18409, 18410, . Superfast fare is applicable.12859 GITANJALI EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.