1Howrah JnFirst13.50021
2Kharagpur Jn15.2315.281163
3Tatanagar Jn (RL)17.2017.272503
5Rourkela (RL)19.4219.504131
6Jharsuguda Jn21.5321.555151
8Bilaspur Jn (RL)01.0501.157193
9Raipur Jn02.4502.508291
11Raj Nandgaon04.1104.138972
12Gondia Jn05.4005.4210013
13Bhandara Road06.2906.3110692
14Nagpur (RL)07.4007.4511313
15Wardha Jn08.4808.5012103
16Badnera Jn (RL)10.3210.3513051
17Akola Jn11.3011.3513841
20Bhusaval Jn13.4513.5015243
21Jalgaon Jn14.1814.2015482
22Nasik Road17.0517.1017813
23Kalyan Jn20.0220.0519155
25C Shivaji Maharaj T21.20Last1968
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12860 GITANJALI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12860 GITANJALI EXP

12860 GITANJALI EXP, Howrah Jn to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 31 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12860 GITANJALI EXP is owned by ECOR (ECOR). Its rake is shared with 12859, 12860, 18409, 18410, . Superfast fare is applicable.12860 GITANJALI EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.