Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jogeshwari (JOS) to Naigaon (NIG) Trains

from Jogeshwari to Naigaon
91211CCG VIRAR FAST00.0200.3800.36hr
91215CCG VIRAR FAST00.1100.4700.36hr
91219CCG NSP LOCAL00.3101.0800.37hr
91223CCG VR LOCAL00.4501.2200.37hr
91235CCG VR LOCAL01.0701.4200.35hr
91245CCG VR LOCAL01.3702.1300.36hr
90007BA VR LOCAL04.3105.0800.37hr
90015BA VR LOCAL04.5205.3000.38hr
90017CCG VR LOCAL05.0105.3700.36hr
90059BA VIRAR LOCAL06.0706.4400.37hr
90081CCG VIRAR FAST06.2607.0300.37hr
90097CCG VR LOCAL06.5407.3300.39hr
90115BA VIRAR LOCAL07.1207.4900.37hr
90149BA VR LOCAL07.4708.2400.37hr
90179ADH BSR LOCAL08.1908.5500.36hr
90193BA VIRAR LOCAL08.2509.0000.35hr
90233BA BSR LOCAL09.0009.3800.38hr
90251ADH NSP LOCAL09.2009.5700.37hr
90309ADH VR LOCAL10.0410.4200.38hr
90395ADH VR LOCAL11.0811.4400.36hr
90413CCG VIRAR LOCAL11.2512.0200.37hr
90475BA BSR LOCAL12.1412.4900.35hr
90487ADH VR LOCAL12.2212.5800.36hr
90489CCG VIRAR LOCAL12.2513.0200.37hr
90519ADH VR LOCAL12.5613.3300.37hr
90543ADH VR LOCAL13.2313.5900.36hr
90571CCG VIRAR LOCAL13.5514.3100.36hr
90609CCG VIRAR LOCAL14.3915.1600.37hr
90683BA VIRAR LOCAL15.5416.3000.36hr
90701ADH VR LOCAL16.1516.5100.36hr
90709CCG VIRAR LOCAL16.2216.5800.36hr
90715ADH VR LOCAL16.2517.0200.37hr
90747ADH VR LOCAL17.0217.3800.36hr
90761DDR VIRAR FAST17.0917.4500.36hr
90785BA VIRAR LOCAL17.3418.1200.38hr
90873CCG VR LOCAL18.5119.2900.38hr
90883CCG VIRAR LADIES SPL19.0019.3700.37hr
90949DDR VIRAR FAST19.4320.1900.36hr
90973BA VIRAR LOCAL20.1020.5000.40hr
90985ADH VR LOCAL20.1720.5300.36hr
91005ADH VR LOCAL20.3621.1400.38hr
91071CCG VR LOCAL21.2822.0400.36hr
91075ADH VR LOCAL21.3522.1200.37hr
91105ADH BSR LOCAL22.0022.4000.40hr
91149ADH NSP LOCAL22.4423.2100.37hr
91157BA VR LOCAL22.4923.2700.38hr
91177CCG VIRAR FAST23.0323.3900.36hr
91179ADH NSP LOCAL23.1623.5300.37hr
91195CCG VIRAR FAST23.3000.0700.37hr
91197ADH VR LOCAL23.4300.2000.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jogeshwari and Naigaon?
    There are 50 trains beween Jogeshwari and Naigaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jogeshwari?
    The first train from Jogeshwari to Naigaon is Churchgate Virar VIRAR FAST (91211) departs at 00.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jogeshwari?
    The first train from Jogeshwari to Naigaon is Andheri Virar LOCAL (91197) departs at 23.43 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Naigaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jogeshwari to Naigaon is Churchgate Virar LOCAL (91235) departs at 01.07 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 23km in 00.35 hrs.