Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jolarpettai (JTJ) to Ongole (OGL) Trains

from Jolarpettai to Ongole
12515GUWAHATI EXP01.5510.4908.54hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS01.5510.4908.54hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP02.1010.4908.39hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP03.4511.3507.50hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP05.5014.2908.39hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP05.5014.3008.40hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP06.0014.3008.30hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS06.0513.4307.38hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP06.1013.4407.34hr
16687NAVYUG EXP06.1013.4407.34hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS06.1013.4407.34hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP06.1013.4407.34hr
07118ERS HYB EXPRESS06.2213.4307.21hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP08.0017.4409.44hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP08.5016.2307.33hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP08.5016.2407.34hr
18568QLN VSKP EXP09.3016.4307.13hr
12890YPR TATA EXP11.1518.5907.44hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP11.3019.5308.23hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS12.3020.3608.06hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP13.5520.5807.03hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES14.0521.5707.52hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS16.1523.5207.37hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS17.2004.2611.06hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP17.2004.2611.06hr
22834BBS HUMSAFAR19.0002.2307.23hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP19.5003.2907.39hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP19.5003.2907.39hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX19.5003.2907.39hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS19.5003.2907.39hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS21.2004.3907.19hr
06579YPR VSKP EXP21.4005.3807.58hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP22.0505.3007.25hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP23.0006.4207.42hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jolarpettai and Ongole?
    There are 35 trains beween Jolarpettai and Ongole.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jolarpettai?
    The first train from Jolarpettai to Ongole is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL GUWAHATI GUWAHATI EXPRESS (12515) departs at 01.55 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jolarpettai?
    The first train from Jolarpettai to Ongole is Yasvantpur Jn Howrah Jn HOWRAH EXPRESS (12864) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ongole and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jolarpettai to Ongole is Kanniyakumari Dibrugarh VIVEK EXPRESS (15905) departs at 13.55 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 454km in 07.03 hrs.