Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Mahbubnagar (MBNR) Trains

from Kacheguda to Mahbubnagar
12252WAINGANGA EXP01.3503.0701.32hr
16004NSL MAS WKLY EXP01.3503.0701.32hr
22684LKO YPR SUP01.3503.0701.32hr
12194JBP YPR SUP EXP01.3503.0701.32hr
77282KCG GNT PASS05.1007.5502.45hr
17615KCG MDU EXP06.0007.5001.50hr
17606KCG MAQ EXP06.0007.5001.50hr
77693KCG RC DEMU06.2008.2002.00hr
17023TUNGABHADRA EXP07.4510.0102.16hr
57425KCG GTL PASS09.4012.1502.35hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI10.0011.3901.39hr
17021HYB VSG EXPRESS10.2211.5801.36hr
57474BDHN MBNR PASS11.0013.3502.35hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS12.3013.5801.28hr
57447KCG MBNR PASS13.1015.4502.35hr
16570KCG YPR EXP14.0015.5001.50hr
57305KCGGNT PASS14.4016.4502.05hr
16353KCG NCJ EXP16.0017.1801.18hr
17652KCG CGL EXP16.3017.5001.20hr
17027HUNDRY EXPRESS17.1018.4801.38hr
57435KCG KRNT PASS17.3519.5502.20hr
16734RAMESWARAM EXP17.5019.4801.58hr
12766AMI TPTY SUP EXP17.5019.4801.58hr
12770SEVEN HILLS EXP17.5519.4801.53hr
07603KCG KJM SPL18.0019.4801.48hr
12785BANGALORE EXP19.0520.3601.31hr
12797VENKATADRI EXP20.0521.4201.37hr
17603KCG YPR EXP21.0522.3601.31hr
17603KCG UBL EXP SLIP21.0522.3601.31hr
17603KCG VSG EXP SLIP21.0522.3601.31hr
77671KCG MBNR DMU21.5000.1002.20hr
15023GKP YPR EXP22.3000.1301.43hr
19301YESHVANTPUR EXP22.3000.1301.43hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP23.5001.2701.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Mahbubnagar?
    There are 34 trains beween Kacheguda and Mahbubnagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Mahbubnagar is Korba Yasvantpur Jn WAINGANGA EXPRESS (12252) departs at 01.35 and train runs on M F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Mahbubnagar is Jaipur Jn Mysore Jn MYSORE EXPRESS (12976) departs at 23.50 and train runs on Tu Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mahbubnagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Mahbubnagar is Kacheguda Nagarcoil Jn EXPRESS (16353) departs at 16.00 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 106km in 01.18 hrs.