Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Mirylaguda (MRGA) Trains

from Kacheguda to Mirylaguda
77674KCG MRGA DMU09.2013.2504.05hr
07438KCG TATA EXP13.0015.3802.38hr
07425KCG COA SPL18.4522.0503.20hr
07016KCG VSKP SPL18.4522.0503.20hr
77675KCG MRGA DMU19.1522.5503.40hr
17625KCG RAL EXP22.1000.4702.37hr
from Lingampalli to Mirylaguda
07757LPI BZA SPL04.4007.4103.01hr
12734NARAYANADRI EXP17.1520.1503.00hr
from Hyderabad Decan to Mirylaguda
17230SABARI EXP11.1514.0902.54hr
12604CHENNAI EXP16.5019.3302.43hr
17256NARASAPUR EXP21.4500.2702.42hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Mirylaguda
17222LTT COA EXPRESS02.0004.3602.36hr
12806JANMABHOOMI EXP07.1009.2002.10hr
07149SC KYQ SPL07.3010.1002.40hr
17203BVC KAKINADA EX10.2512.4502.20hr
57651SC RAL PASS10.5013.5303.03hr
07418NSL TPTY EXP12.0515.1003.05hr
12748PALNADU EXP15.1017.2002.10hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP15.5518.0902.14hr
17016VISAKHA EXP16.5019.0802.18hr
17232NSL NS EXP23.2001.3302.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Mirylaguda?
    There are 21 trains beween Kacheguda and Mirylaguda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Mirylaguda is Lokmanyatilak Kakinada Port EXPRESS (17222) departs at 02.00 and train runs on M F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Mirylaguda is Nagarsol Narasapur EXPRESS (17232) departs at 23.20 and train runs on M Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mirylaguda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Mirylaguda is Secunderabad Jn Visakhapatnam JANMABHOOMI EXPRESS (12806) departs at 07.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 148km in 02.10 hrs.