Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Vidyanagar (VAR) Trains

from Kacheguda to Vidyanagar
47149FM LPI LOCAL04.4004.4300.03hr
57561KCG MMR PASS04.5004.5200.02hr
57660FM KLBG PASS05.2005.2200.02hr
47150FM LPI LOCAL05.4505.4800.03hr
47151FM LPI LOCAL06.0506.0800.03hr
67275FM BG MEMU06.3206.3400.02hr
77605FM BMO LOCAL06.4506.4800.03hr
47153FM LPI LOCAL07.0007.0300.03hr
47152FM LPI LOCAL07.4507.4800.03hr
47154FM LPI LOCAL08.0508.0800.03hr
47211FM LPI LOCAL08.4408.4800.04hr
77679FM MED DEMU08.5008.5200.02hr
47197FM HYB LOCAL08.5408.5700.03hr
77674KCG MRGA DMU09.2009.2300.03hr
47155FM LPI LOCAL09.2709.3000.03hr
57307KCG MED PASS10.0510.0900.04hr
47165FM LPI LOCAL10.1010.1300.03hr
77609FM MOB LOCAL10.2510.2700.02hr
47156FM LPI LOCAL10.5310.5400.01hr
47157FM LPI LOCAL11.1011.1300.03hr
47198FM LPI LOCAL11.3511.3800.03hr
47214FM LPI LOCAL11.5011.5300.03hr
47158FM LPI LOCAL12.2512.2800.03hr
47169FM LPI LOCAL13.1713.2000.03hr
77681FM MED DEMU13.3113.3400.03hr
47160FM LPI LOCAL13.4013.4300.03hr
47199FM HYB LOCAL14.0914.1100.02hr
67277FM ZN MEMU14.2814.3100.03hr
47200FM HYB LOCAL14.3114.3200.01hr
47216FM LPI LOCAL14.5514.5800.03hr
47161FM LPI LOCAL15.3015.3300.03hr
57473KCG BDHN PASS16.1016.1200.02hr
47201FM HYB LOCAL16.1616.1700.01hr
47162FM LPI LOCAL16.2916.3200.03hr
47163FM LPI LOCAL17.2517.2800.03hr
47164FM LPI LOCAL17.5317.5600.03hr
77645UR SC LOCAL18.0018.0300.03hr
47218FM LPI LOCAL18.1518.1800.03hr
57448MBNR MZL PASS19.0019.0200.02hr
47166FM LPI LOCAL19.0519.0800.03hr
77675KCG MRGA DMU19.1519.1800.03hr
47207FM LPI LOCAL19.2519.2800.03hr
47167FM LPI LOCAL20.0020.0300.03hr
47202FM HYB LOCAL20.2620.2700.01hr
47203FM LPI LOCAL21.0521.0800.03hr
47220FM LPI LOCAL21.2021.2200.02hr
47170FM LPI LOCAL22.0022.0300.03hr
47204FM SC LOCAL22.4622.4700.01hr
47168FM SC LOCAL23.0523.0700.02hr
77649UR SC LOCAL23.5523.5800.03hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Vidyanagar
77630SC UR LOCAL04.1004.2000.10hr
47205SC FM LOCAL04.3004.4000.10hr
47172SC FM LOCAL06.0006.1000.10hr
57659SUR FM PASS19.0019.1600.16hr
from Sitafal Mandi to Vidyanagar
77602MED SC LOCAL06.4506.5000.05hr
57486MZL KCG PASS08.0008.1800.18hr
77604BMO FM LOCAL08.2908.3400.05hr
77678MRGA KCG DEMU09.0009.0600.06hr
67276BG FM MEMU10.1610.2100.05hr
57474BDHN MBNR PASS10.3010.3700.07hr
77680MED FM DEMU11.2511.3000.05hr
57308MED KCG PASS13.4413.5100.07hr
77682MED FM DEMU17.3817.4400.06hr
67278ZN FM MEMU19.3019.4100.11hr
77673MRGA KCG DMU21.0021.0600.06hr
57562MMR KCG PASS21.5221.5800.06hr
from Hyderabad Decan to Vidyanagar
47206HYB FM LOCAL05.4806.3500.47hr
47208HYB FM LOCAL10.0510.5200.47hr
47209HYB FM LOCAL12.4113.2800.47hr
from Lingampalli to Vidyanagar
47171LPI FM LOCAL04.2505.2200.57hr
47173LPI FM LOCAL05.5506.5200.57hr
47213LPI FM LOCAL06.3007.2700.57hr
47174LPI FM LOCAL07.0508.0701.02hr
47175LPI FM LOCAL07.4508.4200.57hr
47176LPI FM LOCAL08.2309.2701.04hr
47177LPI FM LOCAL09.0010.0001.00hr
47178LPI FM LOCAL09.2510.2200.57hr
47212LPI FM LOCAL10.0511.0200.57hr
47179LPI FM LOCAL10.4511.4200.57hr
47189LPI FM LOCAL11.3012.3101.01hr
47180LPI FM LOCAL12.0012.5700.57hr
47181LPI FM LOCAL12.4013.3700.57hr
47215LPI FM LOCAL13.1014.0700.57hr
47182LPI FM LOCAL13.2014.1700.57hr
47183LPI FM LOCAL14.3015.3201.02hr
47184LPI FM LOCAL14.5015.4600.56hr
47185LPI FM LOCAL15.4516.4200.57hr
47217LPI FM LOCAL16.0016.5700.57hr
47186LPI FM LOCAL16.2517.2501.00hr
47187LPI FM LOCAL17.0518.0501.00hr
47210LPI FM LOCAL17.3518.3200.57hr
47188LPI FM LOCAL18.1019.0700.57hr
47190LPI FM LOCAL18.3519.3701.02hr
47191LPI FM LOCAL19.1520.1501.00hr
47219LPI FM LOCAL19.3820.3600.58hr
47192LPI FM LOCAL20.2021.1700.57hr
47193LPI FM LOCAL20.4521.4701.02hr
47159LPI FM LOCAL21.1022.0700.57hr
47194LPI FM LOCAL21.4522.4200.57hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Vidyanagar?
    There are 99 trains beween Kacheguda and Vidyanagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Vidyanagar is Secunderabad Jn Umdanagar LOCAL (77630) departs at 04.10 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Vidyanagar is Umdanagar Secunderabad Jn LOCAL (77649) departs at 23.55 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vidyanagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Vidyanagar is Falaknuma Lingampalli LOCAL (47156) departs at 10.53 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 2km in 00.01 hrs.