Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Yelahanka Jn. (YNK) Trains

from Kacheguda
12252WAINGANGA EXP01.35Yelahanka Jn.12.5311.18hr
22684LKO YPR SUP01.35Yelahanka Jn.12.5311.18hr
12194JBP YPR SUP EXP01.35Yasvantpur Jn13.3011.55hr
12650KTK SMPRK K EXP07.15Yasvantpur Jn19.3512.20hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS12.30Yasvantpur Jn00.3012.00hr
16570KCG YPR EXP14.00Yelahanka Jn.02.1412.14hr
07603KCG KJM SPL18.00Yelahanka Jn.05.0011.00hr
12785BANGALORE EXP19.05Yelahanka Jn.05.2410.19hr
17603KCG YPR EXP21.05Yelahanka Jn.09.4312.38hr
19301YESHVANTPUR EXP22.30Yelahanka Jn.10.2911.59hr
15023GKP YPR EXP22.30Yasvantpur Jn11.1512.45hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP23.50Ksr Bengaluru12.5513.05hr
from Secunderabad Jn
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS15.20Yasvantpur Jn04.2013.00hr
15015GKP YPR EXPRESS15.20Yasvantpur Jn09.4518.25hr
22692BANGLORE RJDHNI18.40Ksr Bengaluru06.4012.00hr
12735YPR GARIB RATH20.30Yasvantpur Jn08.2011.50hr
12214YPR DURONTO EXP21.30Yasvantpur Jn07.5510.25hr
18111TATA YPR EXP22.30Yasvantpur Jn18.2519.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Yelahanka Jn.?
    There are 18 trains beween Kacheguda and Yelahanka Jn..
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Yelahanka Jn. is Korba Yasvantpur Jn WAINGANGA EXPRESS (12252) departs at 01.35 and train runs on M F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Yelahanka Jn. is Jaipur Jn Mysore Jn MYSORE EXPRESS (12976) departs at 23.50 and train runs on Tu Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Yelahanka Jn. and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Yelahanka Jn. is Kacheguda Ksr Bengaluru BANGALORE EXPRESS (12785) departs at 19.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 598km in 10.19 hrs.