Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalinarynpur Jn (KLNP) to Badkulla (BDZ) Trains

from Kalinarynpur Jn to Badkulla
53181LALGOLA PASS01.2101.3800.17hr
31721RHA KNJ LOCAL04.4704.5800.11hr
31765RHA LGL EMU05.0605.1700.11hr
31811SDAH KNJ LOCAL05.2405.3500.11hr
53171SDAH LGL PASS05.4306.0100.18hr
31723RHA KNJ LOCAL06.1206.2300.11hr
31813SDAH KNJ LOCAL07.1507.2600.11hr
31767RHA LGL EMU07.4007.5100.11hr
31815SDAH KNJ LOCAL08.0408.1500.11hr
31817SDAH KNJ LOCAL08.5009.0100.11hr
31839SDAH KNJ LOCAL09.3009.4100.11hr
30145BBD KNJ LOCAL10.3310.4400.11hr
31819SDAH KNJ FAST11.2311.3400.11hr
31821SDAH KNJ LOCAL12.4712.5800.11hr
31769RHA LGL EMU13.2113.3100.10hr
31823SDAH KNJ LOCAL13.5914.1000.11hr
53175SDAH LGL PGR14.3314.5100.18hr
31825SDAH KNJ LOCAL15.0915.2000.11hr
53179KOAA LGL PASS15.5016.0800.18hr
31771RHA LGL EMU17.1017.2100.11hr
31827SDAH KNJ LOCAL17.2117.3800.17hr
31829SDAH KNJ LOCAL18.0718.1800.11hr
53177SDAH LGL PASS18.2818.4600.18hr
31801SDAH KNJ LADIES SPL19.0319.1400.11hr
31833SDAH KNJ LOCAL20.3220.4300.11hr
31835SDAH KNJ LOCAL21.3321.4400.11hr
31725RHA KNJ LOCAL22.2522.3600.11hr
31837SDAH KNJ LOCAL22.5723.0800.11hr
from Ranaghat Jn to Badkulla
31831SDAH KNJ FAST19.1819.3400.16hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalinarynpur Jn and Badkulla?
    There are 29 trains beween Kalinarynpur Jn and Badkulla.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Badkulla is Sealdah Lalgola LALGOLA PASSENGER (53181) departs at 01.21 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Badkulla is Sealdah Krishnanagar City Jn LOCAL (31837) departs at 22.57 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Badkulla and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Badkulla is Ranaghat Jn Lalgola EMU (31769) departs at 13.21 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 12km in 00.10 hrs.