Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalinarynpur Jn (KLNP) to Ranaghat Jn (RHA) Trains

from Kalinarynpur Jn to Ranaghat Jn
31512STB SDAH LOCAL03.3703.5100.14hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.4204.5700.15hr
31514STB SDAH LOCAL05.0205.1400.12hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.1905.3300.14hr
31516STB SDAH LOCAL06.0806.2000.12hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.2606.3900.13hr
31768LGL RHA LOCAL06.3906.5500.16hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.2407.3800.14hr
31518STB SDAH LOCAL07.4707.5700.10hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS07.4808.0900.21hr
31722KNJ RHA LOCAL08.1708.3200.15hr
31520STB SDAH LOCAL08.5309.0500.12hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL09.0509.1400.09hr
31782STB RHA LOCAL09.1509.2500.10hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.2509.3600.11hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.1010.2300.13hr
31522STB SDAH LOCAL10.2410.3400.10hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.3810.4700.09hr
53186LGL SDAH PASS10.5411.0500.11hr
31784STB RHA LOCAL11.0611.1500.09hr
31766LGL RHA EMU11.3311.4500.12hr
31524STB SDAH LOCAL11.4511.5700.12hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.2612.3800.12hr
33751STB BNJ LOCAL12.5113.0300.12hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS13.0513.1500.10hr
31526STB SDAH LOCAL13.3013.4600.16hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL14.1014.2300.13hr
31786STB RHA LOCAL14.2514.3500.10hr
31844KNJ SDAH FAST14.3514.4500.10hr
31528STB SDAH LOCAL14.4614.5500.09hr
31770LGL RHA EMU15.1915.3500.16hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.4015.5200.12hr
31530STB SDAH LOCAL15.5616.0800.12hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.4616.5800.12hr
31532STB SDAH LOCAL17.2617.3800.12hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS18.0018.1400.14hr
31534STB SDAH LOCAL18.4418.5800.14hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.5819.0900.11hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.4319.5700.14hr
31536STB SDAH LOCAL20.0720.2000.13hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.1920.3500.16hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST20.4421.0200.18hr
31538STB SDAH LOCAL21.1621.2500.09hr
31540STB SDAH LOCAL21.4521.5900.14hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.3722.5100.14hr
31772LGL RHA EMU22.5123.0300.12hr
31542STB SDAH LOCAL23.0323.1300.10hr
31726KNJ RHA LOCAL23.4823.5800.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalinarynpur Jn and Ranaghat Jn?
    There are 48 trains beween Kalinarynpur Jn and Ranaghat Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Ranaghat Jn is Shantipur Sealdah LOCAL (31512) departs at 03.37 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Ranaghat Jn is Krishnanagar City Jn Ranaghat Jn LOCAL (31726) departs at 23.48 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ranaghat Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Ranaghat Jn is Krishnanagar City Jn Sealdah LADIES SPECIAL (31802) departs at 09.05 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 4km in 00.09 hrs.