Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalinarynpur Jn (KLNP) to Taherpur (THP) Trains

from Kalinarynpur Jn to Taherpur
53181LALGOLA PASS01.2101.3100.10hr
31721RHA KNJ LOCAL04.4704.5300.06hr
31765RHA LGL EMU05.0605.1200.06hr
31811SDAH KNJ LOCAL05.2405.3000.06hr
53171SDAH LGL PASS05.4205.5300.11hr
31723RHA KNJ LOCAL06.1206.1800.06hr
31813SDAH KNJ LOCAL07.1507.2100.06hr
31767RHA LGL EMU07.4007.4600.06hr
31815SDAH KNJ LOCAL08.0408.1000.06hr
31817SDAH KNJ LOCAL08.5008.5600.06hr
31839SDAH KNJ LOCAL09.3009.3600.06hr
30145BBD KNJ LOCAL10.3310.3900.06hr
31819SDAH KNJ FAST11.2311.2900.06hr
31821SDAH KNJ LOCAL12.4712.5300.06hr
31769RHA LGL EMU13.2113.2600.05hr
31823SDAH KNJ LOCAL13.5914.0500.06hr
53175SDAH LGL PGR14.3314.4400.11hr
31825SDAH KNJ LOCAL15.0915.1500.06hr
53179KOAA LGL PASS15.4916.0000.11hr
31771RHA LGL EMU17.1017.1600.06hr
31827SDAH KNJ LOCAL17.2117.2900.08hr
31829SDAH KNJ LOCAL18.0718.1300.06hr
53177SDAH LGL PASS18.2718.3800.11hr
31801SDAH KNJ LADIES SPL19.0319.0900.06hr
31833SDAH KNJ LOCAL20.3220.3800.06hr
31835SDAH KNJ LOCAL21.3321.3900.06hr
31725RHA KNJ LOCAL22.2522.3100.06hr
31837SDAH KNJ LOCAL22.5723.0300.06hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalinarynpur Jn and Taherpur?
    There are 28 trains beween Kalinarynpur Jn and Taherpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Taherpur is Sealdah Lalgola LALGOLA PASSENGER (53181) departs at 01.21 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalinarynpur Jn?
    The first train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Taherpur is Sealdah Krishnanagar City Jn LOCAL (31837) departs at 22.57 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Taherpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalinarynpur Jn to Taherpur is Ranaghat Jn Lalgola EMU (31769) departs at 13.21 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 6km in 00.05 hrs.