Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalipahari (KPK) to Khana Jn (KAN) Trains

from Kalipahari
63506ASN BWN MEMU05.01Khana Jn06.2601.25hr
63508ASN BWN MEMU05.51Khana Jn07.2101.30hr
63510ASN BWN MEMU06.26Khana Jn07.5201.26hr
63512ASN BWN MEMU07.48Khana Jn09.2401.36hr
63514ASN BWN MEMU09.06Khana Jn10.3601.30hr
63516ASN BWN MEMU10.26Khana Jn12.0301.37hr
63518ASN BWN MEMU12.46Khana Jn14.1601.30hr
63520ASN BWN MEMU14.11Khana Jn15.4601.35hr
63522ASN BWN MEMU16.16Khana Jn17.5101.35hr
63524ASN BWN MEMU17.02Khana Jn18.3001.28hr
53062HATIA BWN PASS18.37Khana Jn20.3401.57hr
53050MKA HWH PASS20.57Khana Jn23.1602.19hr
63526ASN BWN MEMU21.56Khana Jn23.3501.39hr
from Asansol Jn
15048PURVANCHAL EXP00.16Barddhaman01.5301.37hr
15050GKP KOLKATA EXP00.16Barddhaman01.5301.37hr
15052GKP KOLKATA EXP00.16Barddhaman01.5301.37hr
11447SHAKTIPUNJ EXP00.47Barddhaman02.3301.46hr
12308JU HWH SUPFAST00.52Barddhaman02.2001.28hr
22308BKN HWH SUPFAST00.52Barddhaman02.2001.28hr
13186GANGA SAGAR EXP01.43Barddhaman03.5402.11hr
13010DOON EXPRESS02.30Barddhaman04.2101.51hr
53520GRD LINK PAS EXP02.47Barddhaman04.4501.58hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES02.47Barddhaman04.4501.58hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS03.33Barddhaman05.1001.37hr
12176CHAMBAL EXPRESS03.55Barddhaman05.2101.26hr
12178CHAMBAL EXPRESS03.55Barddhaman05.2101.26hr
22911SHIPRA EXPRESS03.55Barddhaman05.2101.26hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL04.04Barddhaman05.4601.42hr
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS04.24Barddhaman05.5601.32hr
12312KALKA MAIL04.36Barddhaman06.2801.52hr
12342AGNIBINA EXPRES05.30Barddhaman07.0901.39hr
12384INTERCITY EXP06.45Barddhaman08.1701.32hr
13166SMI KOAA EXP08.20Barddhaman09.5101.31hr
13044RXL HWH EXPRESS08.20Barddhaman09.5101.31hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL08.30Barddhaman10.1201.42hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS08.40Barddhaman10.3101.51hr
53140JSME KOAA PGS09.15Barddhaman11.0501.50hr
22324SHABD BHEDI SF10.14Barddhaman11.3601.22hr
12495BKN KOAA SUP EX10.14Barddhaman11.3501.21hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS11.05Khana Jn12.5301.48hr
13152KOLKATA EXP11.50Barddhaman13.3801.48hr
12316ANANYA EXPRESS12.03Barddhaman13.3001.27hr
12988AII SDAH EXPRES12.14Barddhaman13.4901.35hr
19608MDJN KOAA EXP12.25Barddhaman13.5901.34hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS13.41Barddhaman15.1101.30hr
12382POORVA EXPRESS13.41Barddhaman15.1101.30hr
12330W B SMPRK KRNTI13.57Barddhaman15.2001.23hr
12380JALIANWALA B EX13.57Barddhaman15.2001.23hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP15.05Barddhaman17.0101.56hr
12354LKU HWH EXP15.50Barddhaman17.1201.22hr
11106PRATHAM S SNGRM17.10Barddhaman18.5801.48hr
22388BLACKDIAMOND EXP17.37Barddhaman19.2101.44hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS20.03Barddhaman21.3701.34hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS21.30Khana Jn23.5002.20hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP22.25Barddhaman00.3102.06hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX22.50Barddhaman01.0002.10hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS22.50Barddhaman01.0002.10hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP22.50Barddhaman01.0002.10hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP22.50Barddhaman01.0002.10hr
15272JANSADHARAN EXP23.20Barddhaman01.1001.50hr
15234DBG KOAA EXPRESS23.20Barddhaman01.1001.50hr
15236DBG HWH EXPRESS23.20Barddhaman01.1001.50hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS23.36Barddhaman01.3602.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalipahari and Khana Jn?
    There are 63 trains beween Kalipahari and Khana Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalipahari?
    The first train from Kalipahari to Khana Jn is Gorakhpur Kolkata PURVANCHAL EXPRESS (15048) departs at 00.16 and train runs on M Tu W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalipahari?
    The first train from Kalipahari to Khana Jn is Raxaul Jn Howrah Jn MITHILA EXPRESS (13022) departs at 23.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Khana Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalipahari to Khana Jn is BIKANER JN KOLKATA SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12495) departs at 10.14 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 106km in 01.21 hrs.