Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalyan Jn (KYN) to Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Trains

from Kalyan Jn
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES00.33Hazrat Nizamuddin03.4127.08hr
12493DARSHAN EXPRESS07.50Hazrat Nizamuddin05.3521.45hr
12171LTT HW AC SUP08.30Hazrat Nizamuddin06.5522.25hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP13.43Hazrat Nizamuddin13.1523.32hr
22109LTT NZM AC EXP15.07Hazrat Nizamuddin10.2519.18hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL20.40Hazrat Nizamuddin20.5624.16hr
from Vasai Road
12283ERS NZM DURONTO00.20Hazrat Nizamuddin19.4019.20hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS07.35Hazrat Nizamuddin03.5520.20hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP07.35Hazrat Nizamuddin03.5520.20hr
12263NZM DURONTO EXP14.45Hazrat Nizamuddin06.5516.10hr
22413NZM RAJDHANI22.43Hazrat Nizamuddin16.5518.12hr
from Panvel
12483AMRITSAR EXP13.40Hazrat Nizamuddin12.3622.56hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP13.40Hazrat Nizamuddin12.4023.00hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI13.40Hazrat Nizamuddin12.3622.56hr
12449GOA SMPRK K EXP19.55Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1021.15hr
12431RAJDHANI EXP20.45Hazrat Nizamuddin16.5520.10hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP20.45Hazrat Nizamuddin18.1521.30hr
from Bandra Terminus
19019DEHRADUN EXP00.05Hazrat Nizamuddin05.2529.20hr
12471SWARAJ EXPRESS07.55Hazrat Nizamuddin04.1220.17hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS12.00Hazrat Nizamuddin10.0322.03hr
22451CDG SUP FAST12.15Delhi Cantt11.5223.37hr
12216DEE GARIBRATH12.45Delhi S Rohilla12.1523.30hr
22949BDTS DEE EXPRESS12.55Delhi S Rohilla13.2024.25hr
22917HARIDWAR EXP13.05Hazrat Nizamuddin10.3521.30hr
09003BDTS NZM RAJ SPL16.05Hazrat Nizamuddin06.0013.55hr
12907BDTS SMPRK K EX16.35Hazrat Nizamuddin13.4521.10hr
12909NZM GARIB RATH16.35Hazrat Nizamuddin09.4017.05hr
12247BDTS NZM YUVA E16.35Hazrat Nizamuddin09.4017.05hr
from Mumbai Central
19023FZR JANATA EXP07.25Hazrat Nizamuddin12.1328.48hr
12951MUMBAI RAJDHANI17.00New Delhi08.3515.35hr
12953AUG KR RAJ EXP17.40Hazrat Nizamuddin10.5517.15hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML21.25Hazrat Nizamuddin18.4521.20hr
22209NDLS DURONTO EXP23.15New Delhi16.3017.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalyan Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin?
    There are 33 trains beween Kalyan Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Bandra Terminus Dehradun DEHRADUN EXPRESS (19019) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Mumbai Central New Delhi DURONTO EXPRESS (22209) departs at 23.15 and train runs on M F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hazrat Nizamuddin and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalyan Jn to Hazrat Nizamuddin is BDTS NZM RAJDHANI SPL (09003) departs at 16.05 and train runs on Tu Th Sa. It covers the distance of 1366km in 13.55 hrs.