Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kamakhya (KYQ) to Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) Trains

from Kamakhya
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP05.00Siliguri Jn13.4508.45hr
19306GHY INDB EXP05.35New Jalpaiguri13.3007.55hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS05.35New Jalpaiguri13.3508.00hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS06.37New Jalpaiguri14.1007.33hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS06.37New Jalpaiguri14.1007.33hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS06.37New Jalpaiguri14.1007.33hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS06.37New Jalpaiguri14.1007.33hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP07.00New Jalpaiguri15.2508.25hr
20501AGTL ANVT RAJ07.42New Jalpaiguri13.4005.58hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS08.05New Jalpaiguri16.4008.35hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP10.02New Jalpaiguri17.1007.08hr
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS10.45New Jalpaiguri18.1007.25hr
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESS11.00New Jalpaiguri18.1007.10hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP11.05New Jalpaiguri18.1007.05hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS11.05New Jalpaiguri18.1007.05hr
25632GHY BKN LINK EXP11.05New Jalpaiguri18.1007.05hr
15662KYQ RNC EXPRESS12.00Siliguri Jn21.0509.05hr
12346SARAIGHAT EXP12.47New Jalpaiguri19.1506.28hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL13.10New Jalpaiguri22.3009.20hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS13.30New Jalpaiguri21.3508.05hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS13.30New Jalpaiguri21.3508.05hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP14.00New Jalpaiguri21.5007.50hr
15626AGTL DGHR EXP15.17New Jalpaiguri23.4008.23hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP15.20New Jalpaiguri23.4008.20hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS15.20New Jalpaiguri23.4008.20hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS15.20New Jalpaiguri23.4008.20hr
15646GHY LTT EXP17.15New Jalpaiguri01.1508.00hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS17.15New Jalpaiguri01.1508.00hr
15942DBRG JHAJHA EXP18.00Siliguri Jn02.4508.45hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP18.00Siliguri Jn02.4508.45hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP18.00New Jalpaiguri03.1009.10hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU18.45New Jalpaiguri03.4509.00hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS19.05New Jalpaiguri03.1008.05hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR20.10New Jalpaiguri02.3506.25hr
12520KYQ LTT AC EXP21.00New Jalpaiguri03.0006.00hr
12526DBRG KOAA EXP21.17New Jalpaiguri03.4506.28hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP22.20New Jalpaiguri06.0007.40hr
15660KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.15New Jalpaiguri07.3508.20hr
15658KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.15New Jalpaiguri07.3508.20hr
25658KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.15New Jalpaiguri07.3508.20hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.15New Jalpaiguri07.3508.20hr
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.15New Jalpaiguri07.3508.20hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.15New Jalpaiguri07.3508.20hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS23.45Siliguri Jn08.0208.17hr
from Guwahati
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS05.25Siliguri Jn13.4508.20hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX05.40New Jalpaiguri12.0506.25hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP05.40New Jalpaiguri12.0506.25hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL05.40New Jalpaiguri12.0506.25hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX05.40New Jalpaiguri12.0506.25hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP05.40New Jalpaiguri12.0506.25hr
12501PORVOTR S KRNTI06.15New Jalpaiguri13.2507.10hr
15601PORVOTR S KRNTI06.15New Jalpaiguri13.2507.10hr
14019ANVT SUNDARI EXP06.15New Jalpaiguri13.2507.10hr
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX07.00New Jalpaiguri13.0506.05hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS11.45New Jalpaiguri21.5010.05hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS19.55New Jalpaiguri04.0508.10hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS19.55New Jalpaiguri03.4507.50hr
12518KOL GARIB RATH21.00New Jalpaiguri03.4506.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kamakhya and Siliguri Jn?
    There are 58 trains beween Kamakhya and Siliguri Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kamakhya?
    The first train from Kamakhya to Siliguri Jn is GUWAHATI RAJENDRANAGAR T CAPITAL EXPRESS (13247) departs at 05.00 and train runs on Tu W Th F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kamakhya?
    The first train from Kamakhya to Siliguri Jn is Kamakhya Jn Puri EXPRESS (15644) departs at 23.45 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Siliguri Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kamakhya to Siliguri Jn is AGTL ANVT RAJ (20501) departs at 07.42 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 402km in 05.58 hrs.