Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Karjat (KJT) to Pune Jn (PUNE) Trains

from Karjat to Pune Jn
12115SIDDHESHWAR EXP00.3002.1501.45hr
51027FAST PASSENGER00.5504.0503.10hr
51029BJP FAST PASS00.5504.0503.10hr
51033SHIRDI FAST PASS00.5504.0503.10hr
11027CHENNAI MAIL01.2503.3002.05hr
11043MADURAI EXPRESS01.4503.5002.05hr
16209AII MYS EXPRESS02.0004.1502.15hr
16505GIMB SBC EXPRESS02.0004.1502.15hr
16507JU SBC EXP02.0004.1502.15hr
16531SBC GARIB NAWAJ02.0004.1502.15hr
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP02.2004.4002.20hr
11089BGKTPUNE EXPRESS02.2004.4002.20hr
11091BHUJ PUNE EXP02.2004.4002.20hr
11095AHIMSA EXPRESS02.2004.4002.20hr
11049KOLHAPUR EXPRESS05.3007.4002.10hr
22944IND PUNE EXPRES06.0008.0502.05hr
22105INDRAYANI EXP07.1509.0501.50hr
11007DECCAN EXPRESS08.4511.0502.20hr
19312INDB PUNE EXP09.0012.2503.25hr
11025BSL PUNE EXP10.0012.0502.05hr
11029KOYNA EXPRESS10.2012.4002.20hr
01424ZARAP PUNE SPL10.2513.0502.40hr
16331TRIVANDRAM EXP13.5015.4501.55hr
16339NAGARCOIL EXP13.5015.4501.55hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP13.5015.4501.55hr
17031HYDERABAD EXP14.2016.3002.10hr
51317KJT PUNE PASS15.1018.1503.05hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX15.4518.0502.20hr
11009SINHAGAD EXP16.1018.4002.30hr
11019KONARK EXPRESS16.5019.0002.10hr
16381KANYAKUMARI EXP17.2019.1501.55hr
12125PRAGATI EXPRESS18.0819.5001.42hr
12123DECCAN QUEEN18.3520.2501.50hr
11023SAHYADRI EXPRES19.3021.5502.25hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP20.3022.2501.55hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS20.3022.2501.55hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS20.3022.2501.55hr
17411MAHALAXMI EXP22.1000.1002.00hr
22143CSMT BIDAR EXP22.4000.3001.50hr
22107CSMT LATUR EXP22.4000.3001.50hr
11035SHARAVATHI EXP22.5500.5502.00hr
11005PUDUCHERRY EXP22.5500.5502.00hr
11021TIRUNELVELI EXP22.5500.5502.00hr
11139CSMT GADAG EXP23.1001.0501.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Karjat and Pune Jn?
    There are 44 trains beween Karjat and Pune Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Karjat?
    The first train from Karjat to Pune Jn is Mumbai Cst Solapur Jn SIDDHESHWAR EXPRESS (12115) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Karjat?
    The first train from Karjat to Pune Jn is CSMT GADAG EXP (11139) departs at 23.10 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Pune Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Karjat to Pune Jn is Mumbai Cst Pune Jn PRAGATI EXPRESS (12125) departs at 18.08 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 92km in 01.42 hrs.