Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Karwar (KAWR) to Surathkal (SL) Trains

from Karwar to Surathkal
16345NETRAVATI EXP00.5005.0204.12hr
12619MATSYAGANDHA EXP03.5608.5805.02hr
16516KAWR YPR EXP05.3010.2404.54hr
70105MAO MAQ DMU05.5810.4004.42hr
12133MANGALORE EXP10.0014.0004.00hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP10.3714.5204.15hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP10.3714.5204.15hr
07315VSG VLNK EXP13.4818.0404.16hr
07317VSG VLNK EXP13.4818.0404.16hr
00109VELANKANNI SPL13.4818.0404.16hr
00107VELANKANNI SPL13.4818.0404.16hr
09011BDTS MAJN SPL14.3018.2803.58hr
09001MMCT MAJN SPL14.3018.2803.58hr
09009BDTS MAJN SPL14.3018.2803.58hr
16514BENGALURU EXP14.5519.0304.08hr
16524BANGALORE EXP14.5519.0304.08hr
56641MAO MAQ PASS15.1520.2605.11hr
22635MAQ INTERCITY EX17.0621.5004.44hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Karwar and Surathkal?
    There are 18 trains beween Karwar and Surathkal.
  2. When does the first train leave from Karwar?
    The first train from Karwar to Surathkal is Lokmanyatilak Thiruvananthapuram Central NETRAVATI EXPRESS (16345) departs at 00.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Karwar?
    The first train from Karwar to Surathkal is Madgaon Mangalore Central INTERCITY EXPRESS (22635) departs at 17.06 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Surathkal and its timing?
    The fastest train from Karwar to Surathkal is BDTS MAJN SPL (09011) departs at 14.30 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 326km in 03.58 hrs.