Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kasaragod (KGQ) to Aluva (Alwaye) (AWY) Trains

from Kasaragod to Aluva (Alwaye)
11097POORNA EXPRESS00.0506.3806.33hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP03.1510.5307.38hr
10215MADGAON ERS EXP03.5009.5806.08hr
16649PARASURAM EXP05.4513.1807.33hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP07.0013.5306.53hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP07.1013.3806.28hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS07.1013.3806.28hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS08.1015.2807.18hr
06024MAJN NCJ EXP09.1514.4505.30hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP15.0523.0307.58hr
06020MAJN TEN EXPRESS16.2200.0807.46hr
16311SGNR KCVL EXP16.4700.2307.36hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS16.4700.2307.36hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP16.4700.2307.36hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP16.4700.2307.36hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP16.4700.2307.36hr
16603MAVELI EXPRESS18.2501.3807.13hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP18.4000.1305.33hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS19.1503.0307.48hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP21.3503.1805.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kasaragod and Aluva (Alwaye)?
    There are 20 trains beween Kasaragod and Aluva (Alwaye).
  2. When does the first train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Aluva (Alwaye) is Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn POORNA EXPRESS (11097) departs at 00.05 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Aluva (Alwaye) is Ajmer Jn Ernakulam Jn MARU SAGAR EXPRESS (12978) departs at 21.35 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Aluva (Alwaye) and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kasaragod to Aluva (Alwaye) is MAJN NCJ SPL (06024) departs at 09.15 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 348km in 05.30 hrs.