Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kasaragod (KGQ) to Mangalore Jn (MAJN) Trains

from Kasaragod
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.15Mangalore Jn02.0500.50hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS01.35Mangalore Jn02.2500.50hr
22637WEST COAST EXP03.00Mangalore Central04.3001.30hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP03.10Mangalore Jn04.2501.15hr
16312BIKANER EXPRESS03.10Mangalore Jn04.2501.15hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS03.10Mangalore Jn04.2501.15hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS03.45Mangalore Jn04.2500.40hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP03.45Mangalore Jn04.2500.40hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS03.45Mangalore Jn04.2500.40hr
11098POORNA EXPRESS05.45Mangalore Jn06.4000.55hr
56665KGQ BYNR PASS06.35Mangalore Jn08.0301.28hr
16604MAVELI EXPRESS06.45Mangalore Central08.0501.20hr
56661CHV MAQ PASS07.10Mangalore Central08.3001.20hr
12685MANGALORE EXP07.40Mangalore Central09.0501.25hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP08.15Mangalore Central09.3001.15hr
16855MANGALORE EXP08.15Mangalore Central09.3001.15hr
16857MANGALORE EXP08.30Mangalore Central09.5501.25hr
16629MALABAR EXP08.40Mangalore Central10.1501.35hr
56655CAN MAQ PASS09.10Mangalore Central10.3501.25hr
16347MANGALORE EXP09.35Mangalore Central11.0501.30hr
17606KCG MAQ EXP10.05Mangalore Central11.3001.25hr
12601MANGALORE MAIL11.00Mangalore Central12.2501.25hr
22149ERS PUNE EXPRESS11.15Mangalore Jn12.0500.50hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP11.15Mangalore Jn12.0500.50hr
22610INTERCITY EXP12.50Mangalore Central13.5001.00hr
16606ERNAD EXPRESS15.35Mangalore Central17.0001.25hr
16565MANGALOREEXP16.20Mangalore Central17.4001.20hr
56323CBE MAQ FAST PASS17.40Mangalore Central18.5001.10hr
16518BANGALORE EXP17.55Mangalore Jn21.0803.13hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP18.15Mangalore Jn19.2001.05hr
16512BANGALORE EXP18.15Mangalore Jn21.2803.13hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH18.50Mangalore Jn20.0501.15hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP18.50Mangalore Jn20.0501.15hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP18.50Mangalore Jn20.0501.15hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI18.50Mangalore Jn20.0501.15hr
16650PARASURAM EXP19.00Mangalore Central20.1501.15hr
10216MADGAON EXPRESS19.55Mangalore Jn20.5501.00hr
16859MS MANGALORE EXP20.10Mangalore Central21.4501.35hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP21.00Mangalore Jn22.0001.00hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP21.00Mangalore Jn22.0001.00hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP21.00Mangalore Jn22.0001.00hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS21.15Mangalore Central22.4501.30hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP21.45Mangalore Jn23.0001.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kasaragod and Mangalore Jn?
    There are 43 trains beween Kasaragod and Mangalore Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Mangalore Jn is Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (22633) departs at 01.15 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Mangalore Jn is Thiruvananthapuram Central Lokmanyatilak NETRAVATHI EXPRESS (16346) departs at 21.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mangalore Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kasaragod to Mangalore Jn is Thiruvananthapuram Central Veraval VERAVAL EXPRESS (16334) departs at 03.45 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 51km in 00.40 hrs.