1Thiruvananthapuram CentralFirst14.3001
2Kollam Jn15.3415.36652
4Ernakulam Jn18.3018.352061
5Thrisur (PQ)20.0220.042802
6Shoranur Jn20.5521.003135
7Kozhikkode (Calicut)22.1722.203991
8Kannur (Cannanore)23.3723.404881
10Mangalore Jn01.5002.006252
13Madgaon (RL)07.5008.0010552
15Panvel (RL)18.0018.0517526
16Vasai Road19.3519.4018196
18Vadodara Jn23.4200.022163
19Kota Jn06.5007.0026911
20Hazrat Nizamuddin12.30Last31495
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12431 RAJDHANI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12431 RAJDHANI EXP

12431 RAJDHANI EXP, Thiruvananthapuram Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin runs Tu Th F, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 46 hr. Average speed is 68 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12431 RAJDHANI EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12431, 12432, 12433, 12434, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.12431 RAJDHANI EXP category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.