1Hazrat NizamuddinFirst15.5503
2Agra Cantt (RL)17.5818.001881
3Gwalior Jn (RL)19.2319.253061
4Jhansi Jn (RL)20.3820.434031
5Bhopal Jn (RL)23.5500.056941
6Nagpur (RL)05.2505.3010832
8Warangal (RL)11.2511.2615361
9Vijayawada Jn (RL)14.1514.2517454
10Mgr Chennai Ctr20.40Last21751
This is right time to learn about stock market. स्टॉक मार्केट के बारे में सीखने का ये सही समय है
Click here to Register Account

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12434 CHENNAI RAJDHNI Train Route

Abount Train 12434 CHENNAI RAJDHNI

12434 CHENNAI RAJDHNI, Hazrat Nizamuddin to Mgr Chennai Ctr runs W F, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 28 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 76 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12434 CHENNAI RAJDHNI is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12431, 12432, 12433, 12434, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.12434 CHENNAI RAJDHNI category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.