1Mgr Chennai CtrFirst06.0501
2Vijayawada Jn (RL)11.5011.554316
5Nagpur (RL)20.4020.4510911
6Bhopal Jn (RL)02.0002.1014873
7Jhansi Jn05.2505.3017784
8Gwalior Jn (RL)06.4006.4218752
9Agra Cantt07.5507.5719932
10Hazrat Nizamuddin10.40Last21803
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12433 RAJDHANI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12433 RAJDHANI EXP

12433 RAJDHANI EXP, Mgr Chennai Ctr to Hazrat Nizamuddin runs F Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 28 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 76 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12433 RAJDHANI EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12431, 12432, 12433, 12434, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.12433 RAJDHANI EXP category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.