Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kasaragod (KGQ) to Payyanur (PAY) Trains

from Kasaragod to Payyanur
11097POORNA EXPRESS00.0500.5300.48hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP01.2502.1800.53hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP05.1505.5800.43hr
16649PARASURAM EXP06.0506.5300.48hr
56654MAQ CLT PASS06.2507.4301.18hr
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXP07.4508.3800.53hr
16511KANNUR EXP07.5509.1301.18hr
16605ERNAD EXPRESS08.1008.5900.49hr
56324MAQ CBE FAST PASS08.3009.3301.03hr
16517KANNUR EXP09.2010.0300.43hr
22609INTERCITY EXP12.2513.0400.39hr
12602CHENNAI MAIL14.1014.5300.43hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS14.3015.1800.48hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP14.3015.1800.48hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP14.3015.1800.48hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP14.3015.1800.48hr
16348TRIVANDRUM EXP15.0516.0300.58hr
12686CHENNAI EXP17.0017.4300.43hr
56656MAQ CAN PASS17.3018.4301.13hr
16856PUDUCHERRY EXP17.4518.2800.43hr
16603MAVELI EXPRESS18.2519.1300.48hr
16630MALABAR EXPRESS19.1020.1001.00hr
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL20.0520.4300.38hr
16566YESVANTPUR EXP20.5521.3900.44hr
17605MAQ KCG EXPRESS20.5521.3800.43hr
22638WEST COAST EXP23.0023.5300.53hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP23.4000.2400.44hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kasaragod and Payyanur?
    There are 27 trains beween Kasaragod and Payyanur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Payyanur is Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn POORNA EXPRESS (11097) departs at 00.05 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Payyanur is Mangalore Central Santragachi Jn VIVEK EXPRESS (22852) departs at 23.40 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Payyanur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kasaragod to Payyanur is Jabalpur Coimbatore Jn SUP SPECIAL (02198) departs at 20.05 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 52km in 00.38 hrs.