Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Katihar Jn (KIR) to Allahabad Jn (ALD) Trains

from Katihar Jn
01712NJP JBP SPECIAL04.15Allahabd Chheoki16.1512.00hr
15646GHY LTT EXP05.55Allahabd Chheoki20.0014.05hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL16.20Allahabd Chheoki03.5011.30hr
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX16.35Allahabad Jn02.5310.18hr
12501PORVOTR S KRNTI17.10Allahabad Jn04.0810.58hr
15601PORVOTR S KRNTI17.10Allahabad Jn04.0810.58hr
14019ANVT SUNDARI EXP17.10Allahabad Jn04.0810.58hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP19.00Allahabad Jn08.4013.40hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP21.15Allahabad Jn09.3512.20hr
25632GHY BKN LINK EXP22.15Allahabad Jn11.3013.15hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP22.20Allahabad Jn11.3013.10hr
12487SEEMANCHAL EXP23.15Allahabad Jn11.5012.35hr
22487RDP ANVT LINK EX23.15Allahabad Jn11.5012.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Katihar Jn and Allahabad Jn?
    There are 13 trains beween Katihar Jn and Allahabad Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Katihar Jn?
    The first train from Katihar Jn to Allahabad Jn is NJP JBP SPECIAL (01712) departs at 04.15 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Katihar Jn?
    The first train from Katihar Jn to Allahabad Jn is Radhikapur Anand Vihar Terminal LINK EXPRESS (22487) departs at 23.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Allahabad Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Katihar Jn to Allahabad Jn is Dibrugarh Town New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12423) departs at 16.35 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 649km in 10.18 hrs.