Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Katihar Jn (KIR) to Hajipur Jn (HJP) Trains

from Katihar Jn
15651LOHIT EXPRESS01.30Hajipur Jn07.1005.40hr
55539KIR HJP PASS04.00Hajipur Jn15.2511.25hr
01712NJP JBP SPECIAL04.15Hajipur Jn08.4004.25hr
15646GHY LTT EXP06.00Patna Jn13.2507.25hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS06.00Patna Jn13.2507.25hr
15713INTERCITY EXP06.20Patna Jn13.1506.55hr
12520KYQ LTT AC EXP07.20Hajipur Jn12.2005.00hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP07.20Rajendranagar T14.0006.40hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS07.40Hajipur Jn13.4006.00hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU07.50Hajipur Jn13.4005.50hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP09.15Hajipur Jn14.5805.43hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS09.15Hajipur Jn14.5805.43hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP10.45Hajipur Jn17.4006.55hr
12523NJP NDLS EXPRESS11.55Hajipur Jn17.1005.15hr
12407KARMABHOOMI EXP11.55Hajipur Jn17.1005.15hr
19602NJP UDZ EXPRESS11.55Hajipur Jn17.1005.15hr
22411ARUNACHAL EXP13.40Hajipur Jn17.5704.17hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX15.25Hajipur Jn20.3005.05hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP15.25Hajipur Jn20.3005.05hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX15.25Hajipur Jn20.3005.05hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP15.25Hajipur Jn20.3005.05hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL16.20Hajipur Jn21.2005.00hr
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX16.35Patliputra21.4005.05hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS17.15Hajipur Jn21.3504.20hr
12501PORVOTR S KRNTI17.15Patliputra22.1505.00hr
15601PORVOTR S KRNTI17.15Patliputra22.1505.00hr
14019ANVT SUNDARI EXP17.15Patliputra22.1505.00hr
19306GHY INDB EXP17.20Hajipur Jn21.3504.15hr
20501AGTL ANVT RAJ17.30Patliputra22.5005.20hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP19.00Patna Jn01.1506.15hr
13245CAPITAL EXPRESS19.30Rajendranagar T03.2007.50hr
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP19.40Rajendranagar T03.2007.40hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP21.10Patliputra02.5505.45hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP22.15Patna Jn04.2006.05hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS22.15Patna Jn04.2006.05hr
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESS22.15Patna Jn04.2006.05hr
25632GHY BKN LINK EXP22.15Patna Jn04.4006.25hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS22.45Hajipur Jn06.4508.00hr
12487SEEMANCHAL EXP23.15Patliputra05.1506.00hr
22487RDP ANVT LINK EX23.15Patliputra05.1506.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Katihar Jn and Hajipur Jn?
    There are 40 trains beween Katihar Jn and Hajipur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Katihar Jn?
    The first train from Katihar Jn to Hajipur Jn is Guwahati Jammu Tawi LOHIT EXPRESSS (15651) departs at 01.30 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Katihar Jn?
    The first train from Katihar Jn to Hajipur Jn is Radhikapur Anand Vihar Terminal LINK EXPRESS (22487) departs at 23.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hajipur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Katihar Jn to Hajipur Jn is Guwahati Indore Jn Bg EXPRESS (19306) departs at 17.20 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 268km in 04.15 hrs.