Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Katpadi Jn (KPD) to Renigunta Jn (RU) Trains

from Katpadi Jn
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP00.30Renigunta Jn02.5002.20hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP00.50Renigunta Jn03.4002.50hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS02.02Renigunta Jn04.1002.08hr
16219CMNR TPTY EXP02.45Tirupati05.2502.40hr
08302BAND SBP EXP05.00Renigunta Jn08.0003.00hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP05.30Renigunta Jn07.5502.25hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP05.30Renigunta Jn07.5002.20hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP05.30Renigunta Jn07.5002.20hr
11065MYS RU EXP05.35Renigunta Jn08.2502.50hr
57404KPD TPTY PASS06.15Tirupati09.1002.55hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP07.10Renigunta Jn10.0002.50hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS07.25Renigunta Jn09.5002.25hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP07.25Renigunta Jn09.5002.25hr
16687NAVYUG EXP07.25Renigunta Jn09.5002.25hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS07.25Renigunta Jn09.5002.25hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP07.25Renigunta Jn09.5002.25hr
07118ERS HYB EXPRESS07.32Renigunta Jn09.5002.18hr
09042VLNK BDTS EXP07.35Renigunta Jn10.0502.30hr
16780RMM TPTY EXP07.42Tirupati10.1502.33hr
17605MAQ KCG EXPRESS09.20Renigunta Jn11.4002.20hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP09.25Renigunta Jn11.5002.25hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES09.25Tirupati11.1501.50hr
56882VM TPTY PASS09.55Tirupati12.4002.45hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP10.00Renigunta Jn12.0502.05hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP10.05Renigunta Jn12.1002.05hr
18568QLN VSKP EXP10.40Renigunta Jn13.1002.30hr
22616TIRUPATHI EXP11.25Tirupati13.4002.15hr
22617TIRUPATHI EXP11.25Tirupati13.4002.15hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP12.30Renigunta Jn15.0002.30hr
12846BHUBANESHWAR EXP12.30Renigunta Jn15.0002.30hr
12890YPR TATA EXP12.30Renigunta Jn15.0002.30hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP12.30Renigunta Jn15.0002.30hr
17414PDY TPTY EXPRESS12.45Tirupati15.2002.35hr
17408TIRUPATI EXPRESS13.45Tirupati16.3502.50hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP14.15Renigunta Jn16.2502.10hr
12539YPR LUCKNOW EXP14.25Renigunta Jn16.4002.15hr
57402KPD TPTY PASS14.40Tirupati18.1503.35hr
22864YPR HWH AC EXP14.45Renigunta Jn16.5002.05hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS14.55Renigunta Jn17.2002.25hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP14.55Renigunta Jn17.2002.25hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP15.05Renigunta Jn17.2002.15hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES15.30Renigunta Jn18.0502.35hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP16.47Renigunta Jn19.5503.08hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS17.30Renigunta Jn20.1002.40hr
57406KPD TPTY PASS18.15Tirupati22.1003.55hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP19.05Renigunta Jn21.3002.25hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX19.05Renigunta Jn21.3002.25hr
22834BBS HUMSAFAR20.10Renigunta Jn22.2502.15hr
56884VM TPTY PASS21.10Tirupati23.4002.30hr
16354KACHEGUDA EXP22.15Renigunta Jn01.3003.15hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS22.32Renigunta Jn00.5002.18hr
06579YPR VSKP EXP22.55Renigunta Jn01.4002.45hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP23.27Renigunta Jn02.4003.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Katpadi Jn and Renigunta Jn?
    There are 53 trains beween Katpadi Jn and Renigunta Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Katpadi Jn?
    The first train from Katpadi Jn to Renigunta Jn is Yasvantpur Jn Howrah Jn HOWRAH EXPRESS (12864) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Katpadi Jn?
    The first train from Katpadi Jn to Renigunta Jn is Kochuveli Hyderabad Decan HYDERABAD EXPRESS (07116) departs at 23.27 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Renigunta Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Katpadi Jn to Renigunta Jn is Rameswaram Okha EXPRESS (16733) departs at 09.25 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 105km in 01.50 hrs.