Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Katpadi Jn (KPD) to Tirupati (TPTY) Trains

from Katpadi Jn
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP00.30Tirupati02.2501.55hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP00.50Tirupati03.1502.25hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS02.02Tirupati03.4801.46hr
16219CMNR TPTY EXP02.45Tirupati05.2502.40hr
08302BAND SBP EXP05.00Renigunta Jn08.0003.00hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP05.30Tirupati07.2501.55hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP05.30Tirupati07.2501.55hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP05.30Tirupati07.2501.55hr
11065MYS RU EXP05.35Renigunta Jn08.2502.50hr
57404KPD TPTY PASS06.15Tirupati09.1002.55hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP07.10Renigunta Jn10.0002.50hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS07.25Tirupati09.2502.00hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP07.25Tirupati09.2502.00hr
16687NAVYUG EXP07.25Tirupati09.2502.00hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS07.25Renigunta Jn09.5002.25hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP07.25Tirupati09.2502.00hr
07118ERS HYB EXPRESS07.32Tirupati09.3302.01hr
09042VLNK BDTS EXP07.35Renigunta Jn10.0502.30hr
16780RMM TPTY EXP07.42Tirupati10.1502.33hr
07504ERS NED EXPRESS09.10Renigunta Jn11.4502.35hr
17605MAQ KCG EXPRESS09.20Renigunta Jn11.4002.20hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP09.25Tirupati11.1501.50hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES09.25Tirupati11.1501.50hr
56882VM TPTY PASS09.55Tirupati12.4002.45hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP10.05Renigunta Jn12.1002.05hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP10.05Renigunta Jn12.0502.00hr
07120KCVL SC EXP10.40Renigunta Jn13.1502.35hr
18568QLN VSKP EXP10.40Renigunta Jn13.1002.30hr
22616TIRUPATHI EXP11.25Tirupati13.4002.15hr
22617TIRUPATHI EXP11.25Tirupati13.4002.15hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP12.30Tirupati14.3002.00hr
12846BHUBANESHWAR EXP12.30Tirupati14.3002.00hr
12890YPR TATA EXP12.30Tirupati14.3002.00hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP12.30Tirupati14.3002.00hr
17414PDY TPTY EXPRESS12.45Tirupati15.2002.35hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP13.40Renigunta Jn16.1502.35hr
17408TIRUPATI EXPRESS13.45Tirupati16.3502.50hr
12539YPR LUCKNOW EXP14.25Renigunta Jn16.3502.10hr
57402KPD TPTY PASS14.40Tirupati18.1503.35hr
22864YPR HWH AC EXP14.45Renigunta Jn16.5002.05hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS14.55Renigunta Jn17.2002.25hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP14.55Renigunta Jn17.2002.25hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP15.05Renigunta Jn17.2002.15hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES15.30Tirupati17.3502.05hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP16.47Tirupati19.3002.43hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS17.30Renigunta Jn20.1002.40hr
57406KPD TPTY PASS18.15Tirupati22.1003.55hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP19.05Renigunta Jn21.3002.25hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX19.05Renigunta Jn21.3002.25hr
22834BBS HUMSAFAR20.10Renigunta Jn22.2502.15hr
56884VM TPTY PASS21.10Tirupati23.4002.30hr
16354KACHEGUDA EXP22.15Tirupati01.0502.50hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS22.32Tirupati00.3001.58hr
06579YPR VSKP EXP22.55Renigunta Jn01.4002.45hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP23.27Tirupati02.1502.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Katpadi Jn and Tirupati?
    There are 55 trains beween Katpadi Jn and Tirupati.
  2. When does the first train leave from Katpadi Jn?
    The first train from Katpadi Jn to Tirupati is Yasvantpur Jn Howrah Jn HOWRAH EXPRESS (12864) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Katpadi Jn?
    The first train from Katpadi Jn to Tirupati is Kochuveli Hyderabad Decan HYDERABAD EXPRESS (07116) departs at 23.27 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tirupati and its timing?
    The fastest train from Katpadi Jn to Tirupati is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL NEW DELHI KERALA EXPRESS (12625) departs at 02.02 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 104km in 01.46 hrs.