Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kayankulam (KYJ) to Kottayam (KTYM) Trains

from Kayankulam to Kottayam
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP02.0503.1701.12hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP02.0503.1701.12hr
56392QLN ERS PASS05.0006.2801.28hr
16791PALARUVI EXP05.5507.2201.27hr
16302VENAD EXPRESS07.1508.2201.07hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS07.5009.1201.22hr
16650PARASURAM EXP08.2509.4201.17hr
66300QLN ERS MEMU08.4010.0801.28hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS09.0010.1201.12hr
56394QLN KTYM PASS09.3011.0501.35hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP10.0211.4001.38hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH10.1511.2201.07hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP11.1012.1201.02hr
66308QLN ERS MEMU12.1013.1801.08hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS13.0014.1201.12hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP14.2015.2701.07hr
06048KCVL MAS EXPRESS14.2215.2501.03hr
16525BANGALORE EXP15.0016.2701.27hr
12082JAN SHATABDI16.2017.2801.08hr
12624CHENNAI MAIL16.4017.3700.57hr
56388KYJ ERS PASS17.1018.1301.03hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP17.1518.3201.17hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS17.1518.3201.17hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS17.5019.0701.17hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP17.5019.0701.17hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP17.5019.0201.12hr
56304NCJ KTYM PASS18.1519.5001.35hr
12258YESVANTPUR EXP18.4020.0701.27hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP18.4020.0701.27hr
12696TVC CHENNAI EXP19.0520.2701.22hr
16304VANCHINAD EXP19.5020.5801.08hr
56366EDN GUV FAST PASS20.1721.3801.21hr
06023NCJ MAJN EXP20.2021.2201.02hr
16629MALABAR EXP21.2522.3701.12hr
18568QLN VSKP EXP22.0023.0701.07hr
16347MANGALORE EXP22.4523.5001.05hr
06019TEN MAJN EXP23.3000.2800.58hr
16343AMRITHA EXPRESS23.4500.5201.07hr
16349RAJYA RANI EXP23.4500.5201.07hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kayankulam and Kottayam?
    There are 39 trains beween Kayankulam and Kottayam.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kayankulam?
    The first train from Kayankulam to Kottayam is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (22653) departs at 02.05 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kayankulam?
    The first train from Kayankulam to Kottayam is Thiruvananthapuram Central Nilambur Road RAJYA RANI EXPRESS (16349) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kottayam and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kayankulam to Kottayam is Thiruvananthapuram Central Chennai Central CHENNAI MAIL (12624) departs at 16.40 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 55km in 00.57 hrs.