Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kazipet Jn (KZJ) to Kacheguda (KCG) Trains

from Kazipet Jn
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS01.40Hyderabad Decan05.0003.20hr
17025MUGR SC EXPRESS01.50Secunderabad Jn04.4502.55hr
12749MTM BIDR SF EXP02.01Secunderabad Jn04.3502.34hr
07608TPTY NED EXP02.05Secunderabad Jn04.3002.25hr
12737GOUTAMI EXP02.25Lingampalli06.0503.40hr
07092RXL SC SPL02.30Secunderabad Jn06.5504.25hr
12709SIMHAPURI EXP02.35Secunderabad Jn05.4003.05hr
07146TPTY KCG SPL02.50Kacheguda06.3003.40hr
12763PADMAVATHI EXP02.50Secunderabad Jn05.5503.05hr
07076CCT LPI SPL02.50Lingampalli07.4504.55hr
12727GODAVARI EXP03.07Hyderabad Decan06.1503.08hr
12759CHARMINAR EXP04.42Hyderabad Decan08.0003.18hr
12783VSKP SC AC EXP04.46Secunderabad Jn07.4002.54hr
12772NGP SC SUP EXP05.19Secunderabad Jn08.2503.06hr
67265WL HYB MEMU05.30Hyderabad Decan09.1003.40hr
17038HSR SC EXPRESS05.52Secunderabad Jn08.5002.58hr
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS06.02Secunderabad Jn09.0002.58hr
20811VSKP NED SF EXP06.02Secunderabad Jn09.0002.58hr
57626KAKATHIYA F PSR06.06Secunderabad Jn09.2503.19hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI06.50Kacheguda09.5003.00hr
17234BHAGYANAGAR EXP07.50Secunderabad Jn10.4502.55hr
08501VSKP SC SPL08.15Secunderabad Jn12.0003.45hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS08.45Secunderabad Jn11.3002.45hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS09.25Kacheguda12.2002.55hr
12713SATAVAHANA EXP09.35Secunderabad Jn11.5502.20hr
18519VSKP LTT EXPRESS10.10Secunderabad Jn12.5002.40hr
17201GOLCONDA EXP10.40Secunderabad Jn13.5003.10hr
12438NZM SC RJDHNI11.27Secunderabad Jn14.0002.33hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP11.40Secunderabad Jn14.2502.45hr
12589GKP SC EXPRESS12.27Secunderabad Jn15.1002.43hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS12.27Secunderabad Jn15.1002.43hr
15015GKP YPR EXPRESS12.27Secunderabad Jn15.1002.43hr
17206COA SNSI EXP13.52Secunderabad Jn16.2502.33hr
17208BZA SNSI EXP13.52Secunderabad Jn16.2502.33hr
67267WL HYB MEMU14.17Hyderabad Decan18.0503.48hr
18645EAST COAST EXP14.30Hyderabad Decan17.5503.25hr
17012SKZR SC EXP15.05Secunderabad Jn17.4502.40hr
22692BANGLORE RJDHNI16.07Secunderabad Jn18.2502.18hr
12724TELANGANA EXP16.47Hyderabad Decan19.3502.48hr
17213NS NSL EXP17.07Secunderabad Jn20.1003.03hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS17.20Secunderabad Jn20.4003.20hr
12758KAGHAZNAGAR EXP17.46Secunderabad Jn20.2502.39hr
15023GKP YPR EXP18.40Kacheguda22.2003.40hr
18503VSKP SNSI EXP18.40Secunderabad Jn21.3002.50hr
12792SECUNDERABAD EX18.50Secunderabad Jn21.3002.40hr
12705GNT SC EXP19.13Secunderabad Jn21.5002.37hr
07008DBG SC WKLY SPL19.41Secunderabad Jn22.1002.29hr
11303MUGR KOP EXPRESS19.52Secunderabad Jn22.5503.03hr
22706TPTY HUMSAFAR20.10Secunderabad Jn22.5502.45hr
07006RXL HYB SPL20.12Hyderabad Decan23.1503.03hr
07010BJU SC SPL20.12Secunderabad Jn22.4002.28hr
07147VSKP LPI SPL20.22Lingampalli23.1002.48hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP21.00Kacheguda23.4002.40hr
12252WAINGANGA EXP22.20Kacheguda01.2503.05hr
22684LKO YPR SUP22.20Kacheguda01.2503.05hr
12194JBP YPR SUP EXP22.20Kacheguda01.2503.05hr
07120KCVL SC EXP23.40Secunderabad Jn03.0003.20hr
from Warangal
12775COCANADA EXP03.57Lingampalli07.3003.33hr
12739VSKP GARIB RATH05.20Secunderabad Jn08.1002.50hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP14.40Secunderabad Jn18.3003.50hr
18111TATA YPR EXP19.08Secunderabad Jn22.2003.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kazipet Jn and Kacheguda?
    There are 61 trains beween Kazipet Jn and Kacheguda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Kacheguda is Hazrat Nizamuddin Hyderabad Decan DAKSHIN EXPRESS (12722) departs at 01.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Kacheguda is KCVL SC EXP (07120) departs at 23.40 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kacheguda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kazipet Jn to Kacheguda is Hazrat Nizamuddin Ksr Bengaluru BANGLORE RAJDHANI (22692) departs at 16.07 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 132km in 02.18 hrs.