Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khagraghat Road (KGLE) to Katwa Jn (KWAE) Trains

from Khagraghat Road to Katwa Jn
13146RADHIKAPUR EXP00.1001.4801.38hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS01.0502.2501.20hr
13164HATE BAZARE EXP01.5603.0801.12hr
13170HATE BAZARE EXP01.5603.0801.12hr
15722PAHARIA EXPRESS03.1204.1901.07hr
53006AZ KWAE PASS03.4605.2001.34hr
53010AZ KWAE PASS04.5906.5001.51hr
73036NILE KWAE DEMU06.2008.0401.44hr
53012AZ KWAE PASS07.4309.3501.52hr
13466INTERCITY EXP08.4010.0201.22hr
53014AZ KWAE PASS09.1810.5501.37hr
73032AZ KWAE DEMU10.5512.4001.45hr
53008RPH KWAE PASS12.2614.3002.04hr
53016AZ KWAE PASS13.2215.2502.03hr
73152JRLE SDAH DEMU14.4316.3801.55hr
53018AZ KWAE PASS15.3717.2801.51hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS16.3117.5801.27hr
53020AZ KWAE PASS16.5618.4201.46hr
13422MLDT NDAE EXP18.3319.5801.25hr
53436AZ KWAE PASS19.0221.0502.03hr
53002AZ HWH PASS21.2223.0001.38hr
13034KIR HWH EXPRESS22.2700.0301.36hr
13142TESTA TORSA EXP23.3601.0701.31hr
23142TEESTA TORSA EXP23.3601.0701.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khagraghat Road and Katwa Jn?
    There are 24 trains beween Khagraghat Road and Katwa Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khagraghat Road?
    The first train from Khagraghat Road to Katwa Jn is Radhikapur Kolkata RADHIKAPUR EXPRESS (13146) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khagraghat Road?
    The first train from Khagraghat Road to Katwa Jn is Haldibari Sealdah TEESTA TORSA EXPRESS (23142) departs at 23.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Katwa Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khagraghat Road to Katwa Jn is New Jalpaiguri Digha F S PAHARIA EXPRESS (15722) departs at 03.12 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 58km in 01.07 hrs.