4Barsoi Jn22.0022.02541
6Bhaluka Road23.0523.07972
8Malda Town00.1000.201423
9New Farakka Jn00.5400.591761
10Dhulian Ganga01.1801.191911
11Jangipur Road01.4601.472212
13Khagraghat Road03.1303.142711
14Katwa Jn04.0804.10329
15Nabadwip Dham04.4404.46368
16Bandel Jn06.1106.134334
17Naihati Jn06.3106.334422
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

13146 RDP KOAA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 13146 RDP KOAA EXP

13146 RDP KOAA EXP, Radhikapur to Kolkata runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 10 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 44 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13146 RDP KOAA EXP is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with 13145, 13146, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13146 RDP KOAA EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.