2Naihati Jn20.1320.15342
3Bandel Jn20.5020.52434
4Ambika Kalna21.2721.28853
5Nabadwip Dham21.5121.531083
6Katwa Jn22.4222.471483
8Khagraghat Road23.3623.372061
10Jangipur Road01.1401.152551
11New Farakka Jn02.2502.303002
12Malda Town03.3503.453354
14Bhaluka Road04.3004.323801
16Barsoi Jn05.1505.204231,2
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

13145 KOAA RDP EXPRES Train Route

Abount Train 13145 KOAA RDP EXPRES

13145 KOAA RDP EXPRES, Kolkata to Radhikapur runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 11 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 41 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13145 KOAA RDP EXPRES is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with 13145, 13146, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13145 KOAA RDP EXPRES category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.