Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khana Jn (KAN) to Asansol Jn (ASN) Trains

from Khana Jn to Asansol Jn
53049HWH MKA PAS01.5703.4501.48hr
63505BWN ASN MEMU04.1405.5501.41hr
63507BWN ASN MEMU05.3207.0801.36hr
53061BWN HTE PASS06.3209.0002.28hr
63509BWN ASN MEMU07.4409.1501.31hr
63511BWN ASN MEMU08.5410.3501.41hr
53131SDAH MFP FAST PGR09.1810.5801.40hr
63513BWN ASN MEMU10.0411.4001.36hr
63515BWN ASN MEMU12.1913.5501.36hr
63517BWN ASN MEMU13.2915.0501.36hr
63519BWN ASN MEMU15.3417.1501.41hr
63521BWN ASN MEMU16.1917.5501.36hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP16.3118.0801.37hr
63523BWN ASN MEMU17.3919.2001.41hr
63525BWN ASN MEMU20.1922.0001.41hr
from Barddhaman to Asansol Jn
22323SHABD BHEDI EXP00.1101.3101.20hr
12496PRATAP EXPRESS00.1101.3101.20hr
13165KOAA SMI EXPRESS00.1101.3101.20hr
12987SDAH AJMER EXP00.2401.5501.31hr
12307HWH JU EXPRESS00.4502.0401.19hr
13043HWH RXL EXPRESS01.1302.4501.32hr
53139KOAA JSME PGS01.2303.1501.52hr
22387BLACKDIAMOND EXP07.5909.4101.42hr
12303POORVA EXPRESS09.1010.3201.22hr
12381POORVA EXPRESS09.2510.4801.23hr
12353HWH LKU EXP09.2510.4801.23hr
11105PRATHAM S S EXP10.0911.3501.26hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP11.4013.3001.50hr
15271JANSADHARAN EXP12.2114.1101.50hr
15233KOAA DBG EXP12.2114.1001.49hr
15235HWH DBG EXPRESS12.2114.1101.50hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP13.3415.1501.41hr
19607AII WKLY EXP14.0215.4101.39hr
13137KOAA AMH EXPRESS14.0216.1002.08hr
11448SHAKTIPUNJ EXP14.2315.5301.30hr
12315ANNANYA EXPRES14.4116.0201.21hr
12329W B SMPRK KRNTI14.4116.0201.21hr
12379JALIANWALA B EXP14.4116.0201.21hr
13105SDAH BUI EXPRES15.4717.0701.20hr
15047PURBANCHAL EXP16.5018.1701.27hr
15051KOAA GKP EXP16.5018.1701.27hr
15049KOAA GKP EXP16.5218.1701.25hr
13021MITHILA EXPRESS18.1420.0301.49hr
12175CHAMBAL EXP19.1020.3501.25hr
12177CHAMBAL EXP19.1020.3501.25hr
22912SHIPRA EXP19.1020.3501.25hr
12383INTERCITY EXP19.1721.0001.43hr
12341AGNIBINA EXPRES19.3021.3502.05hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL20.2321.5101.28hr
13185GANGASAGAR EXP20.4022.0901.29hr
12311HWH DLI KLK MAIL20.5522.1701.22hr
12333VIBHUTI EXPRESS21.1322.3401.21hr
12351DANAPUR EXPRESS21.4823.1701.29hr
13131KOAA PNBE EXP22.1123.4301.32hr
13009DOON EXPRESS22.2200.0601.44hr
12321HWH MUMBAI MAIL23.1200.4101.29hr
13155MITHILANCHAL EXP23.2500.5201.27hr
13157TIRHUT EXPRESS23.2501.0701.42hr
13135KOAA JYG EXP23.2501.0701.42hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS23.3701.1801.41hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khana Jn and Asansol Jn?
    There are 60 trains beween Khana Jn and Asansol Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khana Jn?
    The first train from Khana Jn to Asansol Jn is Kolkata Ghazipur City SHABD BHEDI EXP (22323) departs at 00.11 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khana Jn?
    The first train from Khana Jn to Asansol Jn is Howrah Jn Kathgodam BAGH EXPRESS (13019) departs at 23.37 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Asansol Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khana Jn to Asansol Jn is HOWRAH JN JODHPUR JN EXPRESS (12307) departs at 00.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 105km in 01.19 hrs.