Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khana Jn (KAN) to Durgapur (DGR) Trains

from Khana Jn to Durgapur
53049HWH MKA PAS01.5702.3600.39hr
63505BWN ASN MEMU04.1404.5800.44hr
63507BWN ASN MEMU05.3206.1600.44hr
53061BWN HTE PASS06.3207.2200.50hr
63509BWN ASN MEMU07.4408.2800.44hr
63511BWN ASN MEMU08.5409.4200.48hr
53131SDAH MFP FAST PGR09.1809.5800.40hr
63513BWN ASN MEMU10.0410.4800.44hr
63515BWN ASN MEMU12.1913.0300.44hr
63517BWN ASN MEMU13.2914.1300.44hr
63519BWN ASN MEMU15.3416.1800.44hr
63521BWN ASN MEMU16.1917.0500.46hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP16.3117.1700.46hr
63523BWN ASN MEMU17.3918.2200.43hr
63525BWN ASN MEMU20.1921.0200.43hr
from Barddhaman to Durgapur
22323SHABD BHEDI EXP00.1101.0000.49hr
12496PRATAP EXPRESS00.1101.0000.49hr
13165KOAA SMI EXPRESS00.1101.0000.49hr
12987SDAH AJMER EXP00.2401.1300.49hr
13043HWH RXL EXPRESS01.1302.0200.49hr
53139KOAA JSME PGS01.2302.1500.52hr
22387BLACKDIAMOND EXP07.5908.5700.58hr
22321HOOL EXPRESS08.2709.2300.56hr
12303POORVA EXPRESS09.1010.0100.51hr
12381POORVA EXPRESS09.2510.1500.50hr
12353HWH LKU EXP09.2510.1500.50hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP11.4012.3300.53hr
15271JANSADHARAN EXP12.2113.1800.57hr
15233KOAA DBG EXP12.2113.1700.56hr
15235HWH DBG EXPRESS12.2113.1700.56hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP13.3414.2500.51hr
19607AII WKLY EXP14.0214.5500.53hr
13137KOAA AMH EXPRESS14.0214.5500.53hr
11448SHAKTIPUNJ EXP14.2315.1300.50hr
12329W B SMPRK KRNTI14.4115.2900.48hr
12379JALIANWALA B EXP14.4115.2900.48hr
13105SDAH BUI EXPRES15.4716.3300.46hr
15047PURBANCHAL EXP16.5017.3800.48hr
15051KOAA GKP EXP16.5017.4100.51hr
15049KOAA GKP EXP16.5217.4100.49hr
13021MITHILA EXPRESS18.1419.0400.50hr
53045MAYURAKSHI FAST PASS18.2319.1300.50hr
12175CHAMBAL EXP19.1019.5200.42hr
12177CHAMBAL EXP19.1019.5200.42hr
22912SHIPRA EXP19.1019.5200.42hr
12383INTERCITY EXP19.1720.0200.45hr
12341AGNIBINA EXPRES19.3020.2300.53hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL20.2321.1300.50hr
13185GANGASAGAR EXP20.4021.2700.47hr
12311HWH DLI KLK MAIL20.5521.4300.48hr
12333VIBHUTI EXPRESS21.1322.0300.50hr
12351DANAPUR EXPRESS21.4822.3800.50hr
13131KOAA PNBE EXP22.1123.0100.50hr
13009DOON EXPRESS22.2223.2701.05hr
12321HWH MUMBAI MAIL23.1200.0200.50hr
13155MITHILANCHAL EXP23.2500.1500.50hr
13157TIRHUT EXPRESS23.2500.1500.50hr
13135KOAA JYG EXP23.2500.1500.50hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS23.3700.2900.52hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khana Jn and Durgapur?
    There are 59 trains beween Khana Jn and Durgapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khana Jn?
    The first train from Khana Jn to Durgapur is Kolkata Ghazipur City SHABD BHEDI EXP (22323) departs at 00.11 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khana Jn?
    The first train from Khana Jn to Durgapur is Howrah Jn Kathgodam BAGH EXPRESS (13019) departs at 23.37 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Durgapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khana Jn to Durgapur is Howrah Jn Mokameh Jn PASSENGER (53049) departs at 01.57 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 51km in 00.39 hrs.