Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khana Jn (KAN) to Kalipahari (KPK) Trains

from Khana Jn
53049HWH MKA PAS01.57Kalipahari03.2601.29hr
63505BWN ASN MEMU04.14Kalipahari05.3801.24hr
63507BWN ASN MEMU05.29Kalipahari06.5001.21hr
53061BWN HTE PASS06.32Kalipahari08.3202.00hr
63509BWN ASN MEMU07.44Kalipahari09.0301.19hr
63511BWN ASN MEMU08.54Kalipahari10.2001.26hr
53131SDAH MFP FAST PGR09.18Asansol Jn10.5501.37hr
63513BWN ASN MEMU10.04Kalipahari11.2301.19hr
63515BWN ASN MEMU12.19Kalipahari13.3801.19hr
63517BWN ASN MEMU13.29Kalipahari14.5501.26hr
63519BWN ASN MEMU15.34Kalipahari17.0001.26hr
63521BWN ASN MEMU16.19Kalipahari17.4101.22hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP16.31Asansol Jn18.0801.37hr
63523BWN ASN MEMU17.39Kalipahari19.0501.26hr
63525BWN ASN MEMU20.19Kalipahari21.4501.26hr
from Barddhaman
22323SHABD BHEDI EXP00.11Asansol Jn01.3101.20hr
12496PRATAP EXPRESS00.11Asansol Jn01.3101.20hr
13165KOAA SMI EXPRESS00.11Asansol Jn01.3101.20hr
12987SDAH AJMER EXP00.25Asansol Jn01.5501.30hr
12307HWH JU EXPRESS00.48Asansol Jn02.0401.16hr
22307MTD BKN LINK EXP00.48Asansol Jn02.1601.28hr
03051HWH JAT SPECIAL01.07Asansol Jn02.3601.29hr
13043HWH RXL EXPRESS01.13Asansol Jn02.4501.32hr
53139KOAA JSME PGS01.25Asansol Jn03.1501.50hr
22387BLACKDIAMOND EXP07.59Asansol Jn09.3901.40hr
12303POORVA EXPRESS09.13Asansol Jn10.3501.22hr
12381POORVA EXPRESS09.23Asansol Jn10.4801.25hr
12353HWH LKU EXP09.23Asansol Jn10.4801.25hr
11105PRATHAM S S EXP10.09Asansol Jn11.3501.26hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP11.40Asansol Jn13.3001.50hr
15271JANSADHARAN EXP12.21Asansol Jn14.1001.49hr
15233KOAA DBG EXP12.21Asansol Jn14.1001.49hr
15235HWH DBG EXPRESS12.21Asansol Jn14.1101.50hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP13.34Asansol Jn15.1501.41hr
19607AII WKLY EXP14.02Asansol Jn15.4101.39hr
13137KOAA AMH EXPRESS14.02Asansol Jn16.1002.08hr
11448SHAKTIPUNJ EXP14.21Asansol Jn15.5101.30hr
12315ANNANYA EXPRES14.41Asansol Jn16.0001.19hr
12329W B SMPRK KRNTI14.41Asansol Jn16.0001.19hr
12379JALIANWALA B EXP14.41Asansol Jn16.0001.19hr
13105SDAH BUI EXPRES15.47Asansol Jn17.0701.20hr
15047PURBANCHAL EXP16.52Asansol Jn18.1701.25hr
15049KOAA GKP EXP16.52Asansol Jn18.1701.25hr
15051KOAA GKP EXP16.52Asansol Jn18.1701.25hr
13021MITHILA EXPRESS18.14Asansol Jn20.0301.49hr
12175CHAMBAL EXP19.10Asansol Jn20.3501.25hr
12177CHAMBAL EXP19.10Asansol Jn20.3501.25hr
22912SHIPRA EXP19.10Asansol Jn20.3501.25hr
12383INTERCITY EXP19.19Asansol Jn20.5501.36hr
12341AGNIBINA EXPRES19.29Asansol Jn21.3502.06hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL20.21Asansol Jn21.4901.28hr
13185GANGASAGAR EXP20.40Asansol Jn22.0901.29hr
12311HWH DLI KLK MAIL20.54Asansol Jn22.1701.23hr
12333VIBHUTI EXPRESS21.11Asansol Jn22.3301.22hr
12351DANAPUR EXPRESS21.46Asansol Jn23.1701.31hr
13131KOAA PNBE EXP22.11Asansol Jn23.4301.32hr
13009DOON EXPRESS22.40Asansol Jn00.0601.26hr
12321HWH MUMBAI MAIL23.13Asansol Jn00.4401.31hr
13155MITHILANCHAL EXP23.25Asansol Jn00.5201.27hr
13157TIRHUT EXPRESS23.25Asansol Jn01.0701.42hr
13135KOAA JYG EXP23.25Asansol Jn01.0701.42hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS23.37Asansol Jn01.1801.41hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khana Jn and Kalipahari?
    There are 62 trains beween Khana Jn and Kalipahari.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khana Jn?
    The first train from Khana Jn to Kalipahari is Kolkata Ghazipur City SHABD BHEDI EXP (22323) departs at 00.11 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khana Jn?
    The first train from Khana Jn to Kalipahari is Howrah Jn Kathgodam BAGH EXPRESS (13019) departs at 23.37 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kalipahari and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khana Jn to Kalipahari is HOWRAH JN JODHPUR JN EXPRESS (12307) departs at 00.48 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 105km in 01.16 hrs.